Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra

Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra
Product ID: PN_5021
Fit
Price
Value
Support
43 Review(s)

Regular Price: £42.00

Special Price £32.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 43

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
34E, Running
This is my go to sports bra for running! I find it feels less sweaty than the shock absorber Run bras. Plus the underwiring gives a more supportive feel. Also love that it can be over the shoulders or racer back style.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Sheepiegirl / (Posted on 06/11/2018)
34 DD - running and pilates
This is the most comfortable sports bra that I've ever owned. I think that the sizing is spot on. I've worn it for a run and I've worn it to pilates. It is comfortable for both activities. The underwiring gives good support and I think the bra gives a smooth line in your clothing. Also, the colours are attractive and interesting.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Paula B. / (Posted on 17/08/2018)
36 E running
As a double bra wearer I wasn’t convinced about this bra, it felt too comfortable as I normally feel completely strapped in and constricted, got to say after my first run in it I’m completely converted, absolutely love it!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jennif / (Posted on 16/07/2018)
A couple of downsides
I'm a 32/34 F and have always had Shock Absorber bras and never been happy with them so when I found these and read the reviews I was excited. I ordered the tiger stripe and couldn't wait for delivery. I do spin classes so a lot of sweating and jumping in and out of the saddle, being bigger chested this can be a problem without the right fitting bra. I've now worn this bra three times and it is lovely HOWEVER I have a gripe - when I change this to racer back I'm constantly aware of the clip digging into and irritating my back. Couldn't they have put a bit of material skin side so this doesn't happen? Perhaps it's just me that has this problem. I've tried the straps looser, tighter, in between but it still rubs on my back, which is a real shame as wearing the bra this way is by far the most supportive for me.

Secondly it is slightly gaping at the top of my chest - as there is padding - perhaps I needed to go down a cup size but to be fair the actual cups feel fine. It IS a comfortable bra, just hoped for the price the clip on the back could have been better designed.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Leighann / (Posted on 11/07/2017)
AMAZING BRA!!!
Brilliant bra, so supportive and the pattern is gorgeous!
Bit loose round the sides but it other than that the fit is perfect!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kat / (Posted on 02/06/2017)
Mistakenly ordered the underwire version...
I ordered the underwire version by mistake but It fit well so I decided to give it a go. Not as much chafe as I would expect from an underwire and really good support (I'm a 32E). I think I will order the non-underwire version however!!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kris / (Posted on 08/04/2017)
Best bra EVER!
Best bra EVER! Isn't cheep, but quality comes at a price! No flattening your breasts, very comfortable. Brilliant!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by TJ / (Posted on 08/05/2016)
Easy on and off, flattering fit
Fantastic sports bra. Ordered the same size as my bras from the Gorgeous at Debenhams range (32E) and it fit perfectly. Best thing is the back opening - no more struggling to get the bra on over my wide shoulders and effortless to take off after a sweaty workout. Also very flattering. Bit pricey compared to some other sports bras but totally worth it.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Noexcusenow / (Posted on 07/04/2016)
Great running bra for larger bust sizes and I no longer need to wear two.
I'm so pleased that I've actually found a bra that works. As a 36E or 36F I've been a double bra wearer for running. My Freya running bras are now my everyday bras and I'm going to order a couple more Panache bras. Expensive but I'm happy to pay now I know this bra works - wish I'd found it earlier!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by SamSy / (Posted on 06/03/2016)
Great support and shape until the wires break or come adrift
I wanted a supportive bra for rebounding (like running/star jumps on a mini-trampoline)- a hard task at 34G. The shape of this bra is fab and so is the support... at first. I have owned several of these bras and with every single one of them either the wire has broken (at the stress point at the bottom of the cup where the seam cuts across) or the wire has escaped. Yes, it was the right size and no I was not careless with laundry. Got fed up with returning them and tried the non-wired version instead - not such a great shape but much better value.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Half life / (Posted on 08/02/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support