Shock Absorber Active Multi Sports Support Bra

Shock Absorber Active Multi Sports Support Bra
Product ID: SA_S4490
Fit
Price
Value
Support
355 Review(s)

Regular Price: £37.00

Special Price £24.05

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 355

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
AWESOME
Only sports bra I ever use now is the shock absorber, coming in at a 36H it’s the only one that really fits and I can’t recommend this highly enough. No boob movement , no cleavage shots when doing burpees or mountain climbers. Excellent value
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 04/10/2018)
30G, running, hiking, yoga
Extremely pleased with the fit. Good for low impact activity.
Can be worn for longer hours comfortably without getting a neck/backache.
It comes in such great prints- thats a plus too!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by harshinie / (Posted on 10/09/2018)
30E and used for running, long distanace walking and exercise classes
I love the Multisport version of Shock Absorber and use it mainly for running, long distance walking and exercise classes. In my opinion the multisport version it is a better fit for running than the running version of the bra and has got me round off road marathons in comfort and many road races!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Fiona / (Posted on 15/07/2018)
Excellent multi sports bra with little to no movement
I'm a 30G as per the fitting instructions, but after advice via the excellent chat function, I ordered a 32FF. The fit is perfect. I was wearing a 34E but had to tighten the band and my boobs were spilling out of the sides. This is perfect. Everything stays in place for HIIT training, yoga and brisk walks. It's comfortable as the straps are padded (a must for big, heavy boobs) and I prefer the compression style.

I tried the Freya active moulded cups bras in the same size and they went back. The underwires were uncomfortable. It was probably the wrong size as the front of the bra was not flush against the breast bone and the moulded cups made my breasts spread out towards my armpits and made me look huge. There was also too much movement for jumping etc. For me, the Shock Absorber bras are better, even though it's a bit of a workout getting them on in the first place!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Rona / (Posted on 06/10/2017)
Excellent support
Really good support, and as an FF cup I usually have to wear a secondary bra on top, but not with this bra. As with all double fastenings it can be a little fiddly to get into but the fit is great. I bought it at reduced price & so v good value.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by JoC / (Posted on 08/08/2017)
No side support
I'd heard these things were fiddly to get into, but I usually wear racer backs so thought I'd give it a go. It 's much more awkward than I imagined, and I also found the shoulder straps really difficult to adjust. Once in, I thought it fitted well and was comfortable, so I tried jumping up and down in front of the mirror. Not good - I was jiggling around all over the place just doing that, so no way was I going to trying anything more strenuous. My boobs are 38D and full, so need a lot of side support which this clearly doesn't provide. Think I'll stick to Anita.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 04/03/2017)
Best sports bra for big boobs
I love this bra. I have had at least 4 of them. I run, mountain bike, ski and do Pilates is it. Always comfortable and controls by boobs with no movement. I usually wear a 32F in normal bras, but as per the advice, I have to go up a back size and down a cup size for the shock absorber. I currently have two different sizes, 34E and 34F. The larger one is great for lower impact activities, but the smaller one is better if I'm going for a run.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Mountain biking chick / (Posted on 08/01/2017)
Good all rounder bra :)
I use this bra for exercise classes, its good support, especially in classes with lots of movement such as clubbercise. Its a bit snug but I would prefer that, if you were in-between back sizes I would definitely go up a back size. My only issue is that I struggle to fasten it. I can't reach the top fastener once I have it on, and if I put in on over my head, I struggle to fasten the lower one. I love the click fastener on the running bra much better.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Ju / (Posted on 10/09/2016)
Appreciation
Shock Absorber sports bra gave myself in a good approach that it created self-confidence as well as courageous to wear it for gym activities. Love Shock Absorber sports bra which I consider a good for health as well as well-being state.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Aditya / (Posted on 05/07/2016)
Compliments and excellence
The black color sports bra is a perfect fit from Shock Absorber. I love wearing always for gym activities. Excellent product recommended for every woman.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Sunny / (Posted on 06/04/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Active Multi Sports Support Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support