Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra

Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra
Product ID: SA_S5044
Fit
Price
Value
Support
167 Review(s)

Regular Price: £43.00

Special Price £21.50

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 167

-
This bra is fantastic. It is the most comfortable sports bra I have EVER worn. Really supportive, the material on the inside of the bra is so soft, and there's no chaffing at all. I've done two 10k runs so far and it's brilliant. I've had so many sports bras and all tend to chaff somewhere, I really can't believe how comfortable this bra is. Easy to get on, well fitting and fantastic support. Thank you!! service has been brilliant too!!
Price
Value
Review by HSIMPS / (Posted on 07/06/2011)
-
I had almost totally given up finding a bra that would support my 32E bust when running. This is by far the best and most amazing bra ever!!! Highly recommended!!!
Price
Value
Review by Shell / (Posted on 07/06/2011)
-
I've really strugged to find a new sports bra and saw this site on Twitter so decided to give it a go. Since sizes vary so much I decided to ask Boobydoo which I should get. They were very helpful and I have ended up with a bra that is the perfect fit (and not the size I ever would have picked myself!). It is so comfortable I don't even notice I'm wearing it when running but at the same time really supportive. I might have to buy another one its so good! thanks Boobydoo!
Price
Value
Review by KATIE S / (Posted on 12/05/2011)
-
This is my third shock absorber now. I would definately recommend getting a larger cup size than you wear in a normal bra, as it definately pays off in comfort. The Run SA is great. I take a 34E and find that even my level 4 shock absorber can not counter the level of movement when I am running, but this bra provides great support and is very comfortable. It sits slightly lower of the rib cage than a normal sports bra and this pays dividends in keeping you supported whether it be during a run or a high intensity workout. Communication from Jane was wonderful. Excellent dispatch and delivery. Would definately recommend using boobydoo!
Price
Value
Review by Nicky123 / (Posted on 09/05/2011)
-
Very comfortable.
Price
Value
Review by ALIR / (Posted on 02/05/2011)
-
It's just a PERFECT bra for running !!!!!
Price
Value
Review by Mikawai / (Posted on 05/04/2011)
-
fast delivery, havent been for a run in it yet but ive used it in the gym an so far so good, all the previous shock absorber bras ive had have been great apart from the last one which broke, the part where the hook on the strap hooks onto frayed away so cant be used.
Price
Value
Review by GILL LARAGIONE / (Posted on 09/03/2011)
-
brilliant great quality, only ordered yesterday and arrived this morning highly recommend this company will use again
Price
Value
Review by TRACEY ROTHWELL / (Posted on 12/01/2011)
-
Im a big chested runner and always found sports bras uncomfortable and unsupportive. This bra is amazing! Hardly any bounce and extreamly comfortable and no rubbing!
Price
Value
Review by LISA / (Posted on 11/01/2011)
-
Looks slightly complex,fits very well then gives really superb support which is quite an achievement with a big cup size. The efficiency of the supply was also fantastic,thankyou
Price
Value
Review by JENNY / (Posted on 09/11/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support