Triumph TriAction Workout Sports Bra

Triumph TriAction Workout Sports Bra
Product ID: TR_10006486
Fit
Price
Value
Support
42 Review(s)
£30.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
In love
I bought 32 C, that is my usual size, fits perfect and i have to say it's the best bra i've ever had and super comfortable. Waiting to have more in stock so i can order again.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Margarida / (Posted on 18/04/2018)
THE BEST BRA I HAVE EVER BOUGHT
I have tried quite a few bras and different brands but this beats them all. It is very supportive and comfortable and it washes a treat. I would recommend this to anyone.
Price
Value
Review by JELLYBEAN / (Posted on 08/10/2013)
dissapointed
Having read so many good reviews about this bra, I took a chance a bought it. Although the size is perfect for me-compared to ShockAbsorber that is too tight in the same size -36E-, it separates my breasts and I do not see a lot of support, just for everyday use. Going back to shockAbsorber :(
Price
Value
Review by Geraldine / (Posted on 21/08/2013)
Best Underwear Ever!
I have never worn anything so comfortable and supportive.

I do not take part in sports but wear this as my everyday bra. I love it!

Am about to buy another one.
Price
Value
Review by LittleMiss / (Posted on 27/10/2012)
Great support
I bought this after having breast implants, its sooo comfortable and supportive, Ive even been running in it. I love the fact the straps are velcro and easy to adjust.
Price
Value
Review by missparkerclarke / (Posted on 09/05/2012)
-
Brilliant bra for wearing after mastectomy and breast reconstruction :)
Price
Value
Review by ANNPAN / (Posted on 03/10/2011)
-
It fits! Excellent website and product in stock. Thay never have my size in shops. I will be using Boobydoo (great name!)again
Price
Value
Review by Goujie / (Posted on 02/08/2011)
-
This bra is really comfortable and the support is great. I've worn it for aerobics and for jogging on a rebounder and I'm really pleased with it. I was worried I wouldn't be able to find something suitable in my size (42D) but this is perfect.
Price
Value
Review by Soo / (Posted on 06/03/2011)
-
I have tried several other brands but this is still my favourite sport bra.It's comfortable, supports me well and looks good too.
Price
Value
Review by LJF / (Posted on 08/02/2011)
-
Wow, I am so impressed by this bra! It is probably the most comfortable bra I've ever worn, and the velcro adjustable straps are just GENIUS - you can adjust strap length easily while the bra is on! I didn't think this would support me adequately when i first saw it but actually the support is great. Fantastic!
Price
Value
Review by Pinksparklybirdy / (Posted on 04/07/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Triumph TriAction Workout Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support