Triumph TriAction Extreme Sports Bra

Triumph TriAction Extreme Sports Bra
Product ID: TR_10053675
Price
Value
71 Review(s)

Regular Price: £34.00

Special Price £10.20

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 71

-
This bra is worth every penny. I'm a 36D and others I've tried don't come close to giving the support and comfort of this. I just wish it came in black to match my running kit.
Price
Value
Review by SMC / (Posted on 02/04/2010)
-
Nice fit. More attractive than many sports bras. Some bounce but also plenty of support. Not sure I would go running in it and will be interested to see how long it lasts as I have had shock absorbers previously and they start good but lose elastic quickly. overall, very happy with product though.
Price
Value
Review by Alias / (Posted on 07/09/2009)
-
Wonderful bra, five star service ! Cups are a bit generous as mentioned before, but ordered with this in my mind and bra fits perfectly and look really amazing !
Price
Value
Review by MISS KRISTINA BOGNEROVA / (Posted on 06/09/2009)
-
As already mentioned by other reviewers, this bra is big. I have 2 Triump Tri-Action Power bras in size 32B, so I wanted to try another style. Unfortunately, it was too big and had to return it. Great service. I would definitely use this website for future purchase. (I clicked 3 on the rating to submit this review, but it doesn't mean anything since I'm not wearing this bra)
Price
Value
Review by TP / (Posted on 01/08/2009)
-
Nice looking bra, agree with other reviews very generous cups. Not as supportive as the shock absorber.
Price
Value
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 07/07/2009)
-
Great bra. Really comfy and also supportive...and it looks good too!! Best to get a cup size smaller than your normal for good fit as cups are generous in size.
Price
Value
Review by MISS LYNNE ESHELBY / (Posted on 05/06/2009)
-
A really comfortable bra - unlike other customers, I am a 32D and I ordered a 32D and I found it fits perfectly - the size smaller would have been too small. I prefer this to my shock absorber bras. Excellent next day delivery service.
Price
Value
Review by SARAH / (Posted on 02/06/2009)
-
This is the most comfy and supportive bra I have ever worn. I actually like the colours. The gel-filled straps are so comfortable on my shoulders and there is no bouncing around whatsoever when I do skipping or run. If I was to recommend a definite buy it would be this one, even if you don't like the colours it does what it says on the tin and is such a good fit, without flattening my chest too much. Doesn't ride up and stays in place when moving either. Excellent service from Boobydoo, wish I'd heard of you earlier.
Price
Value
Review by RUTH / (Posted on 03/04/2009)
-
This is the most supportive and comfy sports bra out there! And it's pretty too. I did as you said and got one cup size smaller, and it fits perfectly. Thank you!
Price
Value
Review by CAT MC C. / (Posted on 02/04/2009)
-
I initially was going to order 34DD in this bra but after reading other customer reviews i decided to order size 34E .I am very happy with the size very good fit and i am very pleased to have discovered Boobydoo excellent service and prompt dispatch and delivery!Have recently started playing tennis so essential to have bra with good support!
Price
Value
Review by ROSIERED / (Posted on 12/03/2009)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Triumph TriAction Extreme Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support