SportJock Super Sports Bra

SportJock Super Sports Bra
Product ID: SJ_1652
Fit
Price
Value
Support
48 Review(s)

Regular Price: £29.99

Special Price £24.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 48

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
36DD, bodybuilding
I've been looking for a more comfortable sports bra/crop top for weight training. I'm a size 10 but I have boobs, and of course the run of the mill sports crop tops just don't cut it! I don't do a lot of high impact training, so there's no need for my chest to be strapped up to the hilt which is what you find with a lot of sports bras for the bigger chest. So, I was pleasantly surprised to find this one and it didn't disappoint. It's definitely more comfortable than your 'high impact' DD+ bra but provides the right amount of support for less bouncy activities such as weight training. I find it fits true to size - i'm a 36DD and purchased the medium as directed and it fits perfectly. Love the colour and looks good too. I'll definitely be buying more in the near future.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dani / (Posted on 02/05/2019)
xl circuits
Bought this after reading reviews and thought it would do the job for me.Wore it to circuits and oh dear I was sorry my chest was in no way supported and I ended up holding for my jogging !!!! If I had of tried at home first and not cut off tags I would have returned it! Expensive bra and I will only use it for yoga shame a the violet colour is lovely and its so comfy.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by cookie57 / (Posted on 06/03/2019)
M(34E) Cycling, Pilates, weight training.
Really comfy crop top style bra but I don’t feel it had the support I would want for running. However it’s been great for cycling, weight training and Pilates. Also the bright colours are great given the fashion for gym tops at the moment to show your bra!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Sheepiegirl / (Posted on 13/06/2018)
Great!
Finally! Something with a soft cup for bigger boobs! I am a Physio and do a lot of yoga, I need support but don't like anything too tight or wired, too restrictive for me! I ordered the small and it's just right for my 30F but any bigger on the back size and you'd need the medium for sure. Also you guys deliver so fast! Almost scarey!
Price
Value
Review by Ruth / (Posted on 04/10/2013)
Comes up a tad small
I do like this bra but I had to struggle to get in the size medium. I am a 32F and I found it a little too tight around the back. But once on if felt comfortable. I would only recommend this bra for light sports or yoga. If you are top heavy like myself I recommend one of the Enell bras as you can run in those and that is what a call a true super sports bra.
I would buy more of these Sportjock in different colours but the next size up and only would use it for lazy days around the house or shopping.
Price
Value
Review by Mme. C / (Posted on 05/04/2013)
Excellent bra!
Excellent bra! I have used it as every day bra but also in sports like biking and yoga. I have three of these and probably will be getting more. Also, the service from Boobydoo is perfect, super quick even outside UK and very friendly. I will definitely order from here again.
Price
Value
Review by Anna / (Posted on 09/08/2012)
-
Superb comfort and support, also looks good and comes in a great range of colours.
Price
Value
Review by CM / (Posted on 06/11/2011)
-
I have bought many other types, but this is the only style/ make I would recommend. I use it for gym, but could be used for anything. It is very comfortable.
Price
Value
Review by Baker / (Posted on 12/11/2010)
-
Simple but very effective and comfortable design, smart and trendy enough to wear without anything over it when it gets really hot. Easier to get on than off!
Price
Value
Review by Bouncer / (Posted on 06/09/2010)
-
Comfortable and super to use with a heart rate monitor.
Price
Value
Review by Nellie / (Posted on 05/04/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SportJock Super Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support