SportJock Cotton Super Sports Bra

SportJock Cotton Super Sports Bra
Product ID: SJ_652
Price
Value
26 Review(s)
£25.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Sportjock Super Sports Bra
I have used these for the past six years and order again and again as they are brilliant. For running I always wear a Medium OVER my regular underwired sports bra and the Sportjock holds everything in place beautifully and minimises bounce, even on 2 hour runs and I'm a 34 DD. Always line dry otherwise they do shrink a bit. Thoroughly recommend them.
Price
Value
Review by Hobby / (Posted on 05/01/2015)
-
Great support at a great price, feel supported but not restricted. Was delivered quickly and would definitely recommend this bra and this site.
Price
Value
Review by JENNY / (Posted on 07/10/2011)
-
I hadn't realised how "worn out" my old ones were until I tried this! Very pleased with this and will definitely buy another. A pity there was only a choice of white or black (at the time I ordered) Many thanks!!
Price
Value
Review by ANNE T HARDY / (Posted on 07/12/2010)
-
I did an initial review of this bra a few days ago but having now returned from a zumba class, I can confirm that the bra's good for lateral movement but is not great for any verticle movements/bouncing. Any up and down movement feels like your boobs are trying to escape out of the neckline! In short, it stops a hefty bounce but doesn't stop jiggle!
Price
Value
Review by SARAH / (Posted on 08/06/2010)
-
A good solid no-nonsense sports bra and great size range too. As it's a vest/slip over your head style rather than one which opens and has fasteners, it takes a bit of getting used to to get it on and off (I have a shoulder injury and nearly got stuck in the bra the first time I tried to get it off as I couldn't muster any leaverage to get it over my shoulders and head!)
Price
Value
Review by SARAH / (Posted on 08/04/2010)
-
Slight need to be a contortionist to get it on, but it supports me really well. I'm new to running and need all the support I can get!
Price
Value
Review by Pam T / (Posted on 05/12/2009)
-
This is a fantastic bra! I have had them before and thought I would try the cotton one which is just as good and softer to the touch. The best bra I have ever had.
Price
Value
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 02/07/2009)
-
At last I can run without double bra-ing!
Price
Value
Review by CAROLINE HARDING / (Posted on 10/06/2009)
-
The size I ordered should have been more than large enough for my build,but the fit was definately on the uncomfortable side.I`m going to have to return the goods unfortunately.
Price
Value
Review by NATALIE SMITH / (Posted on 04/03/2009)
-
Urban Rebound (trampolines!) Very hard on the bounce factor. This bra was a total success! Great support.
Price
Value
Review by Sj Millns / (Posted on 11/11/2008)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SportJock Cotton Super Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support