SportJock Cotton Action Sports Bra

SportJock Cotton Action Sports Bra
Product ID: SJ_602
Fit
Price
Value
Support
19 Review(s)
£22.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Highly recommended.
Have been buying these bras for over 10 years. Wouldn't buy elsewhere, great product & service. Thanks.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kimbo / (Posted on 29/01/2017)
Excellent product
I've just bought my 3rd one of these bras and I don't think I'll ever buy anything different (nor from anywhere else - the service is brilliant). I'm a size 36A and found this bra to be both comfortable and supportive whilst running. It also washes well and doesn't lose any of it's quality or efficiency even after loads of washes.
Price
Value
Review by Annie / (Posted on 30/05/2013)
-
I have used this bra for the last 6-8 years for running, gym, yoga,cycling. Very comfortable and very supportive, highly recommended. Wouldn't want to to change to another make. Good price also. THe SJ1602 is another excellent one, only difference being the material and price.
Price
Value
Review by NIkki / (Posted on 01/08/2010)
-
I recieved the product promptly. Its great it really supports me and is very comfortable. Thank you
Price
Value
Review by Star / (Posted on 06/03/2010)
-
Its fab, I love it, very comfortable. You are a superbly efficient company, I will be using you again. Well done!
Price
Value
Review by EMMA CHANDLER / (Posted on 02/09/2008)
-
This was a very comfortable and supportive bra for running.
Price
Value
Review by MISS JONES / (Posted on 11/07/2008)
-
Very smooth and soft, no digging in and still very supportive even while running.
Price
Value
Review by MARILYN / (Posted on 02/07/2007)
-
Not quite as supportive as I thought it would be from the information I read, there was still a bit of bounce (ok, only a little bit), but I find these 'crop-top' style of bras the best fit for my size(34C) (ie. something that just squashes them in and down... not the most attractive but necessary). 10 out of 10 for comfort though.
Price
Value
Review by Jane / (Posted on 01/03/2007)
-
very comfy and supportive
Price
Value
Review by LUCY / (Posted on 02/02/2007)
-
This is one of the most comfortable sports bras I've tried, no annoying labels to rub you to bits as you struggle with your marathon training.
Price
Value
Review by Bex / (Posted on 02/12/-1)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SportJock Cotton Action Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support