Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra

BLACK & WHITE MULTIBUY DEAL: Buy 2 Save 5%, Buy 3 Save 10% APPLIES AT CHECKOUT
Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra
Product ID: SA_N109
Fit
Price
Value
Support
27 Review(s)

Regular Price: £37.00

Special Price £33.30

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
36FF Running and gig rowing
The back band size comes up very small. I mean VERY small. I've not bought Shock Absorber for years but now remember this was an issue before. Will go up a back size and down a cup size and try that. Shame it's not right first time but hopefully worth the second attempt and then I'll know for the future.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Lesley-Jo / (Posted on 03/01/2019)
32G , Olympic weight lifting and crossfit, running
Hello there from Malaysia!
I have tried many designs from shock absorber and this is by far my favourite. Took me some time and a couple of tries before i found the right size and fit but its worth it. Great coverage and support. Minimal movement when working out. Simple design and effective.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by harshinie / (Posted on 10/09/2018)
32G
Great bra. Would love it if it came in a nude/ neutral shade!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by harshinie / (Posted on 10/09/2018)
Great Bra! So comfortable
I LOVE this bra! I wasn't sure at first as the material seemed thin on the bust as my other Shock Absorber bras are slightly different, but it was great on. Having a larger bust 34DD it was great to have a sports bra that actually covers my boobs. It has a great crop top feel and is so comfortable to wear. I teach Zumba and do Crossfit so I need great support from a bra which this ones does without the feeling of squashing your boobs. Would definitely reccomend.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by ZumbaClaire / (Posted on 13/09/2017)
Excellent
This is the second bra I have owned and being a 34H it fits well. I do high impact Zumba and it works a treat. Its also very comfortable.

The service from Boobydoo was fantastic. I ordered the bra and it arrived less than 24 hrs later. Would recommend to the bigger busted lady.
Price
Value
Review by Nova / (Posted on 20/05/2015)
Does the job!
This bra may not be the prettiest but it's actually the best I've ever tried in terms of holding the girls in place!! And doesn't give you that 'uniboob' look. I'm a 32DD & happy to report there is very minimal movement during high intensity exercise. The band around the bottom rolls at the sides as it's made of quite a fine material, which is a little annoying, but the bra is still comfortable. Oh, & just a heads up also that the White is slightly see-through! True to size.
Price
Value
Review by Libby / (Posted on 24/02/2015)
Well worth it
This is an excellent bra. Extremely supportive without underwiring. The straps are short and hold you in very well. The front and sides are high but not irritating- The back fastening is covered on the inside which stops that annoying metal rubbing feeling you sometimes get. I am a 36DD and have a very heavy bust and very bouncy and I use this bra for running and have no problems at all. ONE MOAN - why are they always white OR black - why don't they ever make these bras in NEUTRAL ! Excellent service from start to finish from BD and no problems with overseas delivery.
Price
Value
Review by eve / (Posted on 20/05/2014)
Don't think of any other bra!
I am a 36 D tennis player who does not want to think about my breasts whilst playing!

This bra stops breast movement, keeps me cool and gives a good silhouette. What more can I ask?

Enjoy!
Price
Value
Review by Mushie / (Posted on 06/04/2014)
Great sports bra
This is an excellent sports bra for those with a larger bust - providing just the support needed without an underwire. I have worn this style for several years and have always been really happy with it.
As always the service provided by boobydoo is excellent - next day delivery with an easy returns system.
Price
Value
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 11/01/2014)
Best sports bra I've owned
This bra is the most comfortable sports bra I've found. The padded straps are great and it offers really good support for high intensity workouts. I have always found other shock absorbers to be quite tight and uncomfortable but this one is comfier than my normal bras. I'm returning to buy in white! Service from boodydoo was also very good with quick delivery.
Price
Value
Review by Marie / (Posted on 29/12/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support