Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra

Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra
Product ID: SA_N109
Fit
Price
Value
Support
29 Review(s)

Regular Price: £38.00

Special Price £34.20

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
36H
This bra is far too small for me (I am 34JJ) but this is literally the only bra that actually works in the way it is supposed to. Supportive and no bounce. I have worn them for years in a range of sizes and am now in the 36H, which is a squash but I have tried all many other designs but are no good for high impact sports of any kind. I do wear the multi active for yoga but that's it. Would be great if Shock Absorber made these up to a JJ cup but don't think they will.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kiki31 / (Posted on 29/10/2019)
40D High impact Zumba
I rang and asked for advice as many other people said they were on the tight side. I normally take a 38DD so on advice I thought I would try 40D. That was a bit of a mistake. I do Zumba and wore it to a class, did not feel comfortable, felt like they were loose and ready to escape, perhaps it was the design of them, I need them feel that they are not going to go anywhere or even a hint of a jiggle.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Nannyp / (Posted on 06/09/2019)
36FF Running and gig rowing
The back band size comes up very small. I mean VERY small. I've not bought Shock Absorber for years but now remember this was an issue before. Will go up a back size and down a cup size and try that. Shame it's not right first time but hopefully worth the second attempt and then I'll know for the future.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Lesley-Jo / (Posted on 04/01/2019)
32G
Great bra. Would love it if it came in a nude/ neutral shade!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by harshinie / (Posted on 09/09/2018)
32G , Olympic weight lifting and crossfit, running
Hello there from Malaysia!
I have tried many designs from shock absorber and this is by far my favourite. Took me some time and a couple of tries before i found the right size and fit but its worth it. Great coverage and support. Minimal movement when working out. Simple design and effective.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by harshinie / (Posted on 09/09/2018)
Great Bra! So comfortable
I LOVE this bra! I wasn't sure at first as the material seemed thin on the bust as my other Shock Absorber bras are slightly different, but it was great on. Having a larger bust 34DD it was great to have a sports bra that actually covers my boobs. It has a great crop top feel and is so comfortable to wear. I teach Zumba and do Crossfit so I need great support from a bra which this ones does without the feeling of squashing your boobs. Would definitely reccomend.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by ZumbaClaire / (Posted on 13/09/2017)
Excellent
This is the second bra I have owned and being a 34H it fits well. I do high impact Zumba and it works a treat. Its also very comfortable.

The service from Boobydoo was fantastic. I ordered the bra and it arrived less than 24 hrs later. Would recommend to the bigger busted lady.
Price
Value
Review by Nova / (Posted on 20/05/2015)
Does the job!
This bra may not be the prettiest but it's actually the best I've ever tried in terms of holding the girls in place!! And doesn't give you that 'uniboob' look. I'm a 32DD & happy to report there is very minimal movement during high intensity exercise. The band around the bottom rolls at the sides as it's made of quite a fine material, which is a little annoying, but the bra is still comfortable. Oh, & just a heads up also that the White is slightly see-through! True to size.
Price
Value
Review by Libby / (Posted on 24/02/2015)
Well worth it
This is an excellent bra. Extremely supportive without underwiring. The straps are short and hold you in very well. The front and sides are high but not irritating- The back fastening is covered on the inside which stops that annoying metal rubbing feeling you sometimes get. I am a 36DD and have a very heavy bust and very bouncy and I use this bra for running and have no problems at all. ONE MOAN - why are they always white OR black - why don't they ever make these bras in NEUTRAL ! Excellent service from start to finish from BD and no problems with overseas delivery.
Price
Value
Review by eve / (Posted on 20/05/2014)
Don't think of any other bra!
I am a 36 D tennis player who does not want to think about my breasts whilst playing!

This bra stops breast movement, keeps me cool and gives a good silhouette. What more can I ask?

Enjoy!
Price
Value
Review by Mushie / (Posted on 06/04/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support