Shock Absorber Active Classic Support Sports Bra

Shock Absorber Active Classic Support Sports Bra
Product ID: SA_N102
Fit
Price
Value
Support
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: £32.00

Special Price £24.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
40C equestrian
Perfect fit, firm and comfortable. The bottom band is wide and very smooth and doesn’t fold.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Mik / (Posted on 24/07/2018)
Great for high impact sports
Extremely pleased with my purchase from Boobydoo. Ordered Monday night and received Wednesday afternoon.
The quality of the bra is high and the most comfortable sports bra I have ever owned. This bra is fantastic for high impact sports such as Zumba and Kangoo jumps (jump like Tigger for an hour wearing special boots). Kept my bust under control for the whole hour with no pain or aches. I will definitely be ordering from this company again. The price is reasonable for good quality sports bra.
Price
Value
Review by Welshnutter2002 / (Posted on 29/10/2014)
Good for everyday use
I had bought a 36DD from the same brand and thought 36E would be better as it was a little tight and felt almost too small cupped, but this 38E fits just perfectly! It is not that supportive, but it is comfortable and does the job. btw, It took 29 days to arrive to Peru.
Price
Value
Review by Geraldine / (Posted on 21/08/2013)
-
Great bra that I have been looking for for some time as I already have a very old one the same. I can't fault the ordering and delivery process too. I will certainly be ordering from boobydoo again. They are brilliant.
Price
Value
Review by Janietee / (Posted on 02/11/2011)
-
I wore this bra for the first time when I went running lastnight and it was probably THE most comfortable bra I've worn - sports or normal. As I've got a large chest, I find it really hard to find the right support, which this one gave. I only gave it a 4 for support as there's still quite a bit of 'movement' but short of binding them down like a mummy nothing can prevent this at my size (E cup). The straps are heavily padded, as is the clasp at the back and this made all the difference. My shoulders weren't sore for the first time after running because of this padding which is wonderful. Especially considering the low price, I highly recommend this bra to anyone doing any sport.
Price
Value
Review by Anna / (Posted on 07/05/2011)
-
I am pregnant and use these bras to support my new found gigantic knockers. Very comfortable and unobtrusive and a pleasure to wear
Price
Value
Review by Jess E / (Posted on 06/12/2010)
-
I don't reckon you can beat 'Shock Absorber' for comfort & support. This bra feels fantastic. I'm a 34D and use it for general purpose and lower impact activities.
Price
Value
Review by JC / (Posted on 10/07/2010)
-
This bra is great. It's soft yet strong and gives firm but comfortable support. And the straps don't keep falling off my shoulders! The delivery time was staggeringly fast. I ordered the wrong size for one bra and had to return it and re-order the correct size. That too arrived in record-breaking time. The refund for the returned bra also arrived very fast. What fantastic service! Thank you very much
Price
Value
Review by PATRICIA HARLEY / (Posted on 03/05/2010)
-
Great fit, comfortable and does the job!!! Fast delivery too! xx
Price
Value
Review by ASHLEY STEPHEN / (Posted on 10/02/2010)
-
Shock Absorber N102 - all sizes - shoulder straps too short: I am quite tall (5'10"), and long in the back. Doesn't give me enough length over my shoulders: even at max strap length I couldn't pull the back down far enough to be able to close it without bras riding up over my boobs!
Price
Value
Review by MRS GEORGINA ISAAC / (Posted on 06/01/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Active Classic Support Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support