Purelime Sports Bra

Purelime Sports Bra
Product ID: PL_0092
Fit
Price
Value
Support
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: £36.99

Special Price £22.19

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
32DD Horse Riding (365 days a year)
I have 3 of these bras and, whilst I have given them 5 stars for all the categories listed I find that the straps are not sufficiently cushioned to be comfortable. I use mine for equestrian sport and find I'm putting pieces of fibregee wadding under the shoulder buckles to make them comfortable. That said I wear them 365 days a year because in every other respect they are fab.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jo Jo / (Posted on 02/01/2019)
Fabulous
Soooo comfy, best fit ever. I like doing up the hooks and eyes...is this weird?
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Fairtrader / (Posted on 28/03/2017)
FAB
Absolutely love this bra....wish there were more colours, I'd buy them all!!!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Von / (Posted on 07/03/2016)
Best ever support
Excellent I have 4 - I'm afraid if they ever discontinue them so will be ordering more!!!
Price
Value
Review by Chipper / (Posted on 14/04/2012)
-
The nicest sports bra I've ever owned. It's a perfect fit and provides a high level of support. It's also far more flattering than most as it has a low front. I'm now waiting for the black version to come into stock.
Price
Value
Review by Jo / (Posted on 04/03/2011)
-
Incredibly comfortable, good looking and supportive! I'm definitely going to re-order! Impressive speedy delivery. Very pleased and would highly recommend Boobydoo.
Price
Value
Review by MARY CROOK / (Posted on 11/12/2009)
-
The bra sent was not the style I ordered. I prefer racer backs and the one I chose was very appealing because it was front fastening, the one I received had neither of these features and i have returned it
Price
Value
Review by PETA LLOYD / (Posted on 05/03/2008)
-
This bra is so comfortable you cannot feel you are wearing it. Soft, supportive and very stylish I would highly recommend it for any form of exercise.
Price
Value
Review by ALISON PARKER / (Posted on 10/04/2007)
-
i have been so pleased with this bra; as someone with bigger boobs its often hard to find a good supportive sports bra that doesnt make me look as though i stepped out of the 1950's but this pure lime version is perfect! quite low cut for a sports bra but as it is still incredibly supportive that just means you can dance your heart out safe in the knowledge that you look great and your boobs are going to stay firmly in place! the upfront fastening is a little tricky to master but once you get the hang of it theres no problem. i am definately going to be getting this one again - thanks boobydoo!!
Price
Value
Review by HANNA WILLIAMS / (Posted on 03/02/2007)
-
I found this bra very supportive and should imagine it would be good for most sports. I have used it following surgery though so no running around just yet... (hence why i have only ticked Pilates!) Unfortunately, the bra is too small and I would therefore recommend a larger size is purchased if needed for light sports and comfort. My breasts were not going to go anywhere in it, but due to them being sore I found it too restrictive and it made them ache after a while. I will however go back to using it once my breasts have heeled and it will definitely be one I use in the gym. It definitely gave me the support I needed with my new breasts, though I wish I would have ordered an F as I did find it came up smaller then other bras, i think that this is due to it being of a high impact bra. The quality is amazing and it was a 'pretty bra' considering once you get to an E they tend to get ugly. The website is brilliant and i will definitely recommend boobydoo to my friends. Regards,
Price
Value
Review by Zinni / (Posted on 02/12/-1)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Purelime Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support