Freya Active Underwired Sports Bra

UK Lingerie Award Brand Winner 2014
Freya Active Underwired Sports Bra
Product ID: FR_AA4002
Fit
Price
Value
Support
40 Review(s)

Regular Price: £32.00

Special Price £25.60

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
34DD - running and HIIT workouts
I LOVE this bra. I have generous-sized boobs and I get really uncomfortable if I'm not properly supported while running or doing HIIT workouts. This bra absolutely does the job. It's very comfortable - I ordered a cup-size down to my normal size having read the other reviews and it fits perfectly. It gives a nice shape - good enough to wear even when not doing sports. There's not a bounce or a jiggle in sight. I was so impressed that having worn it on a run and during a workout I ordered another one straight away. I just hope the discounted price doesn't mean this one's going to be discontinued...
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Tree / (Posted on 06/03/2019)
36E Flip Fit (trampolining class)
First time I have ordered from here and you did not disappoint. Excellent advise on which size to get through the on line chat. Arrived quickly and was a great fit. Went to Flip Fit (trampolining) class in this bra and not only did I not think about my boobs once during the class they stayed put in the proper place so more time for jumping and less time adjusting! First time I have had full confidence in a sports bra ever. Will definitely be ordering more.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Heather / (Posted on 08/09/2018)
Best bra ever for bigger boobs
Best bra I have found. It is really comfy to wear all day (I am wearing it as both a sports and everyday bra) and gives a fantastic, uplifted shape. For the first time in ages I feel confident wearing a stretchy top or t-shirt without worrying about drawing too much attention to my chest. This bra gives the best support - zero movement or overspill whilst still allowing you to breathe. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Risby45 / (Posted on 15/12/2017)
Best bra so far - needs to come in KK size!
I wish they made this in a bigger cup! What are girls who are bigger than a K cup supposed to do?! This bra is the first of all the larger cup sports bras (and I'm talking K cups, not G cups here) that actually supports your boobs! 4hook band, unlike a lot that only have 3, non stretch straps and decent coverage. Sadly the cup size is too small for me, but I will definitely be buying once my boobs start to shrink after I lose some weight :)
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Anj / (Posted on 23/02/2017)
Brilliant!
I love this bra! I now have 2 and it is the only sports bra I use. I'm a 34E and had found other bras such as the shock absorber squashed me in a bit and weren't comfortable for long periods of time. I've worn this bra all day for training, I wear it running and fits comfortably, keeps everything in place and the straps don't dig in or fall off. Brilliant!
Price
Value
Review by LB / (Posted on 21/08/2014)
Best ever high impact sports bra
Will be ordering another one immediately. Have been using it for insanity workouts and you definitely need good support for that. Not only supportive but is comfortable too. Would recommend.
Price
Value
Review by Kerry / (Posted on 18/03/2013)
Best ever!
This is such a great bra, its the best sports bra I have ever owned (and I have had a few over the years). It gives excellent support but also gives you a really great shape - not flattened or cones!. I am 36D and wear it for running and netball. I have two of these and would love to buy one in the other funkier colours like red or black with trim but unfortunately its not in stock. Washes well too.
Price
Value
Review by NTC / (Posted on 07/02/2013)
Great sports bra for all sports
I have bought one and was so impressed I bought a second one. I am a 32E but got a 32DD based on comments made and the fit and support are excellent! I run, cycle and kick box and I feel very secure when doing these activities. I am looking to buy another in the funky colours but they always seem to be out of stock - obviously very popular! Excellent delivery both times.
Price
Value
Review by GioWton / (Posted on 26/01/2013)
Excellent
This is the best bra I have ever bought, took me a while with sizing but is so comfy and supportive. I have spent probably thousands over the years finding a good bra. I won't be buying anything else here on.
Also boobydoo are excellent everything is delivered fast prompt. Five stars to boobydoo too.
Price
Value
Review by Ter / (Posted on 29/11/2012)
-
I've always worn 2 sports bras and I was so happy to find that I didn't need to do that anymore with this bra. It feels good and has great support!
Price
Value
Review by MRS KRISTA KELLY / (Posted on 06/10/2011)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Freya Active Underwired Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support