Freya Active Soft Cup Sports Bra

UK Lingerie Award Brand Winner 2014
Freya Active Soft Cup Sports Bra
Product ID: FR_AA4001
Price
Value
27 Review(s)
£28.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Brilliant
So comfy I am really impressed, will be getting another one. Used to be a shock absorber fan but this one is far more supportive and comfortable. Usual great service from Boobydoo too. Fab all round.
Price
Value
Review by FJ / (Posted on 01/08/2013)
34E - Best Sports Bra Ever!
This Bra is fantastic!! Unlike the sports bras i've bought in the past, this does not squash your boobs to stop bounce it just holds them in place where they're meant to be!! Used this in a high energy Body Attack class, there was minimal movement and practically no bounce, very comfortable. Also great service from Boobydoo, Ordered on Sunday evening & recevied in post on Tuesday.
Price
Value
Review by Jacq R / (Posted on 31/01/2013)
EXCELLENT
I have been buying this Bra for quite a few years now and love it I wesr it all day and for gym (i do pump and spin)
I am 58 years old with 34G size and only size 10-12 so I am very top heavy. This is difinitley the best bra I have ever had and panciked when I saw just the colour one. PLEASE Freya do not stop making this in just plain black or white. Also Booby Doo service is excellent
Price
Value
Review by BARNPOT / (Posted on 20/01/2013)
FREYA ACTIVE SPORTS BRA 40H
Being larger busted and this being my first sports bra, would highly recommend. Personally it gives me great support - no wobble factor going on when brisk walking, cross training, cycling and lifting weights. Only been going to the gym for aa month now, seeing good results - just ordered a second one of these bras.
Price
Value
Review by scarrypussycat / (Posted on 18/04/2012)
-
This bra is incredibly comfortable and does give you that 50s shape. A nice change from my other sports bras. Great material too.
Price
Value
Review by JODIE S / (Posted on 08/01/2011)
-
Its a good fit, i really like that it doesn't have the crossing in the back, so you dont have to pull it over your head. Also giving a good support.
Price
Value
Review by ML / (Posted on 06/07/2010)
-
V comfortable and gives excellent support. Highly recommend this bra.
Price
Value
Review by Jaguar / (Posted on 12/02/2010)
-
Important note for all 32JJ girls - as we know, finding a bra to fit us is nigh on impossible, but Jane gave me some wonderful advice regarding this one and I really think she came up with a winner. I originally bought a 32H, but couldn't do up the back, so she swapped it for the 36H and I couldn't be happier. Naturally it doesn't quite fit in the cup, but it almost does, which is good enough for me under the circumstances! Finding any bra to fit a JJ cup is hard enough, and I really think this sports bra is the one for us. It's very comfy, gives good support even when jumping up and down and can be worn as a top too. So I give this a 5/5 for all my fellow JJs out there :).
Price
Value
Review by KATE / (Posted on 03/12/2009)
-
Nice looking but not supportive enough for me to be able to run comfortably. Would suit smaller chest perhaps
Price
Value
Review by BELINDA STEZAKER / (Posted on 07/08/2009)
-
also excellant for trampolining
Price
Value
Review by EMMA LAXTON / (Posted on 02/12/-1)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Freya Active Soft Cup Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support