Enell Sports Bra

Enell Sports Bra
Product ID: EN_NL100
Fit
Price
Value
Support
153 Review(s)
£59.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 153

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
3
Amazing! So great, comfy and support and a million times easier to put on/off with the front fastening. Highly recommend! Great service and quick delivery as always with boobydoo.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by LC / (Posted on 30/10/2019)
7 - Yoga
Terrible fit. I’m a 42 HH. I followed the sizing instructions given on the site but when I tried it on the band was too big and the cups were far too small. I would not recommend.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Becky / (Posted on 17/07/2019)
3 running
Not supportive enough for 34gg, I am in the middle of the size ranges for a 3 so it’s the right size but not good enough for running
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Sass / (Posted on 24/09/2018)
The Best
THE absolute best sports bra on the market... and I've tried them all.
It fits like a sturdy little waistcoat holding your boobs into your chest. It sounds funny but for us bigger booked ones it really works and it is the only way. Sports bras with proper cups are never going to have the same effect because you'll always still get the bounce.
Just one thing Boobydoo - could you please request that the black is made without the grey edging like it used to be? It really spoils the look of it. Thank you x
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Claudia / (Posted on 03/06/2018)
One size does not fit all
If you suspect that sizing mainly based on band width won't provide a good fit - you're right. Painful bra that forces any size of boob into its one-size cup. By support I suppose Oprah meant your boobs won't move if you jump up and down. Granted, but compression is not support - duct taping your assets flat to your chest would get a similar result, I suppose. I can barely do up the hooks (French 42G, took size 5 according to the size chart). The seam cuts right across my nipples and presses my boobs into weird bulges on either side. Very disappointed after a year's use.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by murillo / (Posted on 27/04/2018)
if Carlsberg made sports bras....
Best sports bra iv ever had! Yes its expensive but the amount of cheap sports bras i have brought and put in the bin due to lack of support and fit...u certainly get what you pay for and for me this has been worth every penny...i can also run on a treadmill without worrying i may get two black eyes!!! Highly highly recommend
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Pearl / (Posted on 16/03/2018)
I forgot I had boobs
I would not run in anything else, this is most certainly the best product out for anyone who actually has boobs - as a 32E I wear the 00 and would not hesitate to recommend the ennel to anyone, the first time I ran in this bra was the first time I ran without being conscious of my breasts - amazing - i'm on my third now and coveting the red version ....
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by fairy-lou / (Posted on 03/03/2018)
Pretty but pricey and much too tight.
I measured exactly in the middle of a size 2 bur the band was much too tight. Yes you can get your breasts in but who has half an hour to do and undo all the clips when forcing them in to place. Good support just because they are mashed in. Nice fabric. You have to wash the bra before you wear it which would be a pain, if I had got that far. Very expensive for what you get.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by WonderWoman / (Posted on 05/10/2017)
Best sports bra I've found so far!
Bottom hook rubs but I overcome this by sticking tape to my skin. I use it for backpacking as well as running and the wide straps have completely stopped shoulder pressure on my bra strap from my rucksack.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dunitall / (Posted on 17/09/2017)
Pretty but pricey and much too tight.
I measured exactly in the middle of a size 2 bur the band was much too tight. Yes you can get your breasts in but who has half an hour to do and undo all the clips when forcing them in to place. Good support just because they are mashed in. Nice fabric. You have to wash the bra before you wear it which would be a pain, if I had got that far. Very expensive for what you get.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by WonderWoman / (Posted on 10/05/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Enell Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support