Purelime Compression Sports Bra

Purelime Compression Sports Bra
Product ID: PL_0098
Fit
Price
Value
Support
16 Review(s)
£39.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
42C for running
Great bra for running, strong support
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Vonnie / (Posted on 13/08/2018)
Non Exsistant High Impact Support
Comfortable bra and sufficient support for low level activities but insufficient for higher impact exercise. I am a 34/36 D and I didn't feel I had any support at all when I started doing star jumps, jogging and then into a run. I would have returned the bra if at all possible as I specifically purchased it for high impact, hence the reason for the poor star review. It would definately rate higher for low impact exercise as it is very comfortable to wear.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by TJ / (Posted on 05/09/2016)
Excellent comfort...GG
I love this bra, and it must be the most comfortable bra I've ever owned! The fabric is sensational really soft, and I wore it all day today and the weather was really hot,and it kept really dry. I'm a GG and the cup fits really well. I use to wear shock Absorber but not anymore! I have to agree it's not completely bounce free like the Absorber but this is so comfortable I'll easily over look it...five stars from me! Nude colour would be good please
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by JuliaEB / (Posted on 08/05/2016)
Not for max support
I'm really sorry - although this bra fitted well and was comfy it would not be suitable for very high impact workouts if you have a decent rack!
Price
Value
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 11/10/2012)
Very comfortable bra that does the job
I'm a 39 yr old 32G and regularly run, cycle and horse ride. This bra (I'm on my 4th) is the best bra I've found to stop bounce and it does an excellent job at it. It's very comfortable to wear and I barely notice my boobs when I'm running or riding, which means the bra is doing its job well (I wear my back size as tight as is possible while still being comfortable). For the record I previously wore Shock Absorber but they chaffed me on my breast bone to the point of rubbing a raw spot when I was running over long distances plus my boobs often felt tender after a particularly vigorous run, this was when I was put onto Pure Lime by Boobydoo. I'm now well and truly hooked!
Price
Value
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 17/04/2012)
-
I had tried on a number of sports bras in dept store but none made any difference. All seemed to be strong on straps and flimsy on cup material. Ordered this compression bra online, usual size,and it has been great. No lift and separate, more hold them in. There is still a ripple (as you would expect at 36F) but no 'aftershock' as my friends say! I'm really pleased with it and feel much more confident jumping around.
Price
Value
Review by LM / (Posted on 05/02/2010)
-
It is really a pleasure to work with you company! Fast service! All was quick, even the refunds!
Price
Value
Review by CATHERINE DE WIT / (Posted on 04/01/2010)
-
I COULD NOT EVEN GET INTO THIS BRA!! I FOUND THE SIZING TO BE VERY SMALL... HOWEVER, THE QUALITY LOOKS GREAT SO I AM GOING TO ORDER THE SAME BRA IN A BIGGER SIZE.
Price
Value
Review by MRS JENNIFER BAXTER / (Posted on 06/08/2009)
-
Exceptionally comfortable bra. Wide soft straps, soft well done cups with no feeling of discomfort. At first does not feel like sport bra at all it is so comfy and soft, and I got some doubts if it will do the its job. But gives good support comparable to shock absorbers. Also the shapes breasts nicely with no excessive flattening or sticking out (like some compressions bra). Thought of it as additional bra for my collection, but now I am using this one all the time :). Easy to take on and off, important especially on the gym. highly recommend.
Price
Value
Review by BARBARA / (Posted on 02/12/-1)
-
this isnt as supportive as the last bra i brought from you guys it just doesnt strap you down as much but still its alot better than shock absorber.
Price
Value
Review by HOLLY MELLORS / (Posted on 02/12/-1)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Purelime Compression Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support