Shock Absorber Zipped Plunge Sports Bra

Shock Absorber Zipped Plunge Sports Bra
Product ID: SA_S00BW
Fit
Price
Value
Support
77 Review(s)

Regular Price: £30.00

Special Price £19.50

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 77

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
32f for gym
As most others have found out, it is very small. I went for 32f (am between 32 and 34 so go smaller), but will have to go up to 36 i think, and the size guide was totally unhelpful coz it was a conversion guide not the size of boobydoos stuff. However it looks good and the material feels nice. X
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Lozza / (Posted on 19/07/2018)
The sizes are way too small, order 2 to 3 sizes larger
I am a size 34E bra so I stupidly assumed that I would also be a 34E in boobydoo sport bras. How wrong I was... it took me 3 attempts to squeeze into this bra and once on the zip wouldn't even stay up! I have no issue with it's quality but their sizing is so off! I feel like I should have ordered a 38/40 G to atleast be able to move. Also the straps around the shoulders are not adjustable so I can't loosen them to help move around. I work 12 hour shifts in a hospital and I need the support not to feel restraint and unable to breathe.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Ashlee / (Posted on 20/09/2017)
Too small
I usually buy a 34E/F, bought a 34F in this bra and it was way too small
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Charlie / (Posted on 25/08/2017)
Bleeding boobs
I've never used a front fastening sports bra before. I chose this one because the top clip on most running bras was very hard to manage. Unfortuately, this hasn't worked for me at all. I've used it three times and each time I've had bleeding abrasions from the straps and/or the zip. And this is in the context of a 5k run, not marathon training. Does keep my boobs still, but I won't be using it again so ultimately a waste of money.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Maw Broon / (Posted on 22/05/2017)
Great sports bra
Stylish design and comfortable. I would say that it provides medium support. Like some other Shock Absorber products, the sizing is a bit small. I'm a 32D and I got a 34D for this bra.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by idrinktea / (Posted on 02/02/2017)
Great but dreadful - you choose
What this rating method does not allow me to say is that the way these bras are made has proved excruciatingly uncomfortable. The stitching of the seams up the sides, at the point where they meet the stitching across the top, forms a "lump" which after a couple of days really digs into my skin and is very sore. A real design fault in my view, but in every other regard I would love them. However, in light of this, I would never buy them again.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Superstar2 / (Posted on 29/06/2016)
Good control for running
I am a 34C and i had to buy a 36C in this bra.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 22/05/2016)
Nice but tight!
I usually buy a 34C bra although I measure 35". I ordered this in 34C and it was really tight! Nice styling though. I am going to exchange for a 36C.
Price
Value
Review by SallyTorquay / (Posted on 28/08/2013)
easy to fit
I'm quite small so it's nice to get a front loading sports bra for the smaller bust. Very happy
Price
Value
Review by SusieB / (Posted on 02/07/2013)
a little disappointed
the write up on the bra does not tell you you have to put it on over head. i thought it would be a case of putting head and one arm in then securing under the other arm. i already have one that is put on over the head and that is what i was wanting to avoid!
once on though it is comfortable and quite supportive, although doesn't give a sexy cleavage like the lady in the picture! shame ...!
Price
Value
Review by sharon / (Posted on 02/02/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Zipped Plunge Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support