Panache Ultimate Sports Bra

Panache Ultimate Sports Bra
Product ID: PN_5021
Fit
Price
Value
Support
50 Review(s)

Regular Price: £42.00

Special Price £33.60

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 50

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Running, Yoga, Pilates
Great support
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Bertie / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
36hh horse riding
The bones popped through in this bra within a few washes on both sides. Worst bra I’ve ever had. Avoid unless you want to be poked in the sides within washes!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by C / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
36gg
This bra is great in that it gives good support and a nice normal shape , it could be worn under normal clothes. However there is one stumbling block, the wires, they come out after just a few washes. After just a few years the wire burst through which was quite painful, it happened with the last one and I thought I was unlucky so hot another. However, it has literally been washed 3 times and the wire is out. I'm now sadly looking for an alternative.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Summsumm33 / (Posted on 29/05/2019)
30E, GYM
I ordered this in a 30E and it fits perfectly. Fantastic support, comfortable, and soft, flattering, interesting colours and design. I got it at a discount too, so I couldn't be happier!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by LAURA / (Posted on 17/04/2019)
Gym spin and running
If you go to the gym a lot and don’t hand wash this bra then this is not the one for you. Iced had it for two months. The wire has come out and elastic has all gone. Needless to say I have no support which is concerning being a 36 f !
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Claire / (Posted on 10/04/2019)
36DD Running
Ordered a 36DD, my usual size, but when it arrived the band size was larger than expected. I have to fasten on the tightest hook but it still felt too big and as a result the support was not what there. Trying a size down now
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by JED / (Posted on 06/03/2019)
36D
I like the style of this bra and the fit as a normal bra is fine, but the straps aren't long enough for me to wear it as a racer back. When converted to racer back there is so much pressure on the sides of my neck it is painful. I especially wanted to be able to convert to racer back style. It will have to go back sadly.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Annestar / (Posted on 18/02/2019)
34 DD - running and pilates
This is the most comfortable sports bra that I've ever owned. I think that the sizing is spot on. I've worn it for a run and I've worn it to pilates. It is comfortable for both activities. The underwiring gives good support and I think the bra gives a smooth line in your clothing. Also, the colours are attractive and interesting.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Paula B. / (Posted on 17/08/2018)
36 E running
As a double bra wearer I wasn’t convinced about this bra, it felt too comfortable as I normally feel completely strapped in and constricted, got to say after my first run in it I’m completely converted, absolutely love it!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jennif / (Posted on 16/07/2018)
30DD latte, ballroom, Latin, rock and roll. Also, colours for work, bike, walk.
I am a saggy 30DD and have worn this bra for a few years now and love it. However, I have been unable to wear my jazzy sports bra’s under my dance dresses and have felt very bouncy and self conscious when doing quickstep/jive and dance is a big part of my life. I am over the moon that they have bought out “latte” which is discrete and suitable under anything. I wear nothing else. Great support and good shape.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dancer / (Posted on 28/06/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panache Ultimate Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support