Panache Ultimate Sports Bra

Panache Ultimate Sports Bra
Product ID: PN_5021
Fit
Price
Value
Support
43 Review(s)

Regular Price: £42.00

Special Price £25.20

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 43

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
34 DD - running and pilates
This is the most comfortable sports bra that I've ever owned. I think that the sizing is spot on. I've worn it for a run and I've worn it to pilates. It is comfortable for both activities. The underwiring gives good support and I think the bra gives a smooth line in your clothing. Also, the colours are attractive and interesting.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Paula B. / (Posted on 16/08/2018)
36 E running
As a double bra wearer I wasn’t convinced about this bra, it felt too comfortable as I normally feel completely strapped in and constricted, got to say after my first run in it I’m completely converted, absolutely love it!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jennif / (Posted on 16/07/2018)
30DD latte, ballroom, Latin, rock and roll. Also, colours for work, bike, walk.
I am a saggy 30DD and have worn this bra for a few years now and love it. However, I have been unable to wear my jazzy sports bra’s under my dance dresses and have felt very bouncy and self conscious when doing quickstep/jive and dance is a big part of my life. I am over the moon that they have bought out “latte” which is discrete and suitable under anything. I wear nothing else. Great support and good shape.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dancer / (Posted on 02/07/2018)
40DD, CrossFit
This is the best bra I've ever ordered! I wasn't sure about an underwired sports bra and it did not disappoint. It supports me so well and is more comfortable than my other bras. I'm definitely ordering more!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Brandi / (Posted on 21/06/2018)
34E, Running
This is my go to sports bra for running! I find it feels less sweaty than the shock absorber Run bras. Plus the underwiring gives a more supportive feel. Also love that it can be over the shoulders or racer back style.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Sheepiegirl / (Posted on 13/06/2018)
Best Bra On The Market!
Brilliant fit, brilliant value and actually does the job! Bonus it can go into racer back for even MORE support! I can wear it all day, and breathe. It looks like a normal bra under clothes and doesn’t give you that squashed monoboob. I ride my horse, run and trampoline in these and they don’t budge my 30F’s! Amazing!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Ljeg / (Posted on 28/01/2018)
A couple of downsides
I'm a 32/34 F and have always had Shock Absorber bras and never been happy with them so when I found these and read the reviews I was excited. I ordered the tiger stripe and couldn't wait for delivery. I do spin classes so a lot of sweating and jumping in and out of the saddle, being bigger chested this can be a problem without the right fitting bra. I've now worn this bra three times and it is lovely HOWEVER I have a gripe - when I change this to racer back I'm constantly aware of the clip digging into and irritating my back. Couldn't they have put a bit of material skin side so this doesn't happen? Perhaps it's just me that has this problem. I've tried the straps looser, tighter, in between but it still rubs on my back, which is a real shame as wearing the bra this way is by far the most supportive for me.

Secondly it is slightly gaping at the top of my chest - as there is padding - perhaps I needed to go down a cup size but to be fair the actual cups feel fine. It IS a comfortable bra, just hoped for the price the clip on the back could have been better designed.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Leighann / (Posted on 07/11/2017)
Best for every day
Iam usually 30J but unfortunately this bra the 30band stops to H so I went for sister size 32HH . In firsts days it was good I put it in second hook right way, I thought that very soon I went in third hook so I made the best I thought I went and altered the band I made it smaller so now this bra is 30J I pay for it but it’s worth it I hope panache change their sizes.Anyway my advice don’t give up for this fix it it’s worth every money
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Maria / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
Winter bra
This bra I wear it for every day iam not gum girl I write my review for latte this colour is my favorite I love. it I hope they have more pink colors I call it winter bra it’s my best friend for the winter.i say a big thanks to boobydoo for their help and get more colors in stock
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Maria / (Posted on 17/10/2017)
Underwire hatred tamed by this bra
I have to update my review above after longer term use (and getting head around underwire for sport). I have not ordered the non-wired version and find myself reaching for this bra first!! For other underwire haters, this is a gem
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kris / (Posted on 23/09/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panache Ultimate Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support