Panache Ultimate Sports Bra

Panache Ultimate Sports Bra
Product ID: PN_5021
Fit
Price
Value
Support
38 Review(s)

Regular Price: £42.00

Special Price £21.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 38

Beware! Definetly not a high impact bra if your a DD
I bought this based on the reviews I read, particularly when it was mentioned that if you wear two sports bras sometimes then this is the bra for you. It most definetly is not. This bra looks great, feels great on, slightly cut short on cup sides but pretty and feels robust. However try and do high impact exercise in it and it's a different story. Upwards bounce is terrible, worst I've ever experienced and as you heat up the bra seems to loosen at the front of the chest so if you end up doing burpee's or mountain climbers etc you are likely to have a very uncomfortable feeling of excessive movement and slight fear that I was actually going to slip out the front. Totally gutted with this bra, as I said, looks great and feels the business but when you start to move, well, control would be classed as low impact at best but with loosening of the front as well that is being generous to be honest. Nice for a normal bra, terrible as a high impact sports bra - I'm a 32DD.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Marie / (Posted on 27/09/2016)
Best bra EVER!
Best bra EVER! Isn't cheep, but quality comes at a price! No flattening your breasts, very comfortable. Brilliant!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by TJ / (Posted on 05/08/2016)
Great support and shape until the wires break or come adrift
I wanted a supportive bra for rebounding (like running/star jumps on a mini-trampoline)- a hard task at 34G. The shape of this bra is fab and so is the support... at first. I have owned several of these bras and with every single one of them either the wire has broken (at the stress point at the bottom of the cup where the seam cuts across) or the wire has escaped. Yes, it was the right size and no I was not careless with laundry. Got fed up with returning them and tried the non-wired version instead - not such a great shape but much better value.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Half life / (Posted on 02/08/2016)
Easy on and off, flattering fit
Fantastic sports bra. Ordered the same size as my bras from the Gorgeous at Debenhams range (32E) and it fit perfectly. Best thing is the back opening - no more struggling to get the bra on over my wide shoulders and effortless to take off after a sweaty workout. Also very flattering. Bit pricey compared to some other sports bras but totally worth it.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Noexcusenow / (Posted on 04/07/2016)
Great running bra for larger bust sizes and I no longer need to wear two.
I'm so pleased that I've actually found a bra that works. As a 36E or 36F I've been a double bra wearer for running. My Freya running bras are now my everyday bras and I'm going to order a couple more Panache bras. Expensive but I'm happy to pay now I know this bra works - wish I'd found it earlier!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by SamSy / (Posted on 03/06/2016)
Amazing bra for bigger busts.
Incredible! Having long being a wearer of Freya sports bras I was hesitant to change, however was drawn in by the pattern bras and reviews. I am so glad I did, I have worn it for my personal training session which involved running, skipping and boxing and honestly the support and fit was immense. I'm a 34f/g. Size, support and the hook ok back all give great lift and support, so much so I'm ordering another one less than 3 weeks from buying my first and my Freya's have been relegated to spares. Slightly more expensive but for me worth every penny.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by seren / (Posted on 29/12/2015)
Best bra ever!!
I wanted a sports bra that is supportive but comfortable that I can get on and off easily that converts to a racer back so that the straps would be in a different position and not dig in to my already dented shoulders and does NOT make me look like I have two dinner plates strapped to my chest!!
Well that bra arrived the next day!!
I have been wearing it as an every day bra in the racer back style and unclip it back to normal to sleep in, I genuinely do not want to take it off!!
Its so comfortable and holds me in a nice natural shape not a really unattractive sweaty mono boob like some sports bras do!!
It is the first sports bra that I have owned that is comfortable, supportive and that I feel attractive in!!
I will def be ordering more :-)
Price
Value
Review by Margot / (Posted on 19/07/2015)
Amazing support
This is by far the best sports bra I've ever owned, it's very supportive, the perfect size and also really comfy. It looks great too. It's so comfy that I wear it doing my chores as well. Going to invest in another 2 at least in different colours. They're just right. I ordered mine on Friday, received it Saturday and used it for walking in Snowdonia.

It doesn't squash everything like shock absorbers, but rather gives a nice shape and controls the movement.

Really happy!
Price
Value
Review by Kathie / (Posted on 16/02/2015)
Delighted!!!!
I ordered this sports bra on a Wednesday and it arrived on the Thursday so straight off the bat 10/10 for service!

I have never bought a bra online before but as I am normally a 34F in regular Panache bras I just ordered the same size and to my great relief their Ultimate Sports Bra fit me perfectly. It is comfortable and provides excellent support. It is also surprisingly flattering giving a great shape in closer fitting sportswear. I am almost tempted to wear it under regular clothes.

I had read a review elsewhere which complained that this bra was padded and the last thing needed for larger boobs was extra padding. Now I have the bra I can see the padding is absolutely minimal and adds nothing to the volume! If anything my bust looks slightly smaller! I am a big fan of this bra and indeed this brand!
Price
Value
Review by AuntyNico / (Posted on 08/01/2015)
Believe the Hype!
Everything these fellow amply bosomed women say about this bra is true. Mostly, that it actually gives a very nice shape whilst making you feel very secure and doesn't leave you feeling like a 1920's Flapper with a monoboob under your sports top. I too will be buying a second one.
Price
Value
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 14/11/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panache Ultimate Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support