Panache Ultimate Sports Bra

LIMITED SIZES/STOCK!
Panache Ultimate Sports Bra
Product ID: PN_5021
Fit
Price
Value
Support
47 Review(s)

Regular Price: £42.00

Special Price £25.20

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
38FF light exercise
For you continental ladies: I have EU size 85H. With help from the internet, and also the Boobydoo size calculator, I converted this to UK size 38FF. It fits 'just' right, but if I move around a lot, it does spill out a smidge at the edges. Since it's a sports bra, no big deal, but if I was ordering a day-to-day bra, I would go up a cup size to UK size 38G, just to be comfortable?
Support-wise, it will still wiggle a lot while jumping, but I guess there is a limit to what engineering & science can hold down? :-)
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Yas / (Posted on 02/08/2019)
Running, Yoga, Pilates
Great support
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Bertie / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
36hh horse riding
The bones popped through in this bra within a few washes on both sides. Worst bra I’ve ever had. Avoid unless you want to be poked in the sides within washes!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by C / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
36gg
This bra is great in that it gives good support and a nice normal shape , it could be worn under normal clothes. However there is one stumbling block, the wires, they come out after just a few washes. After just a few years the wire burst through which was quite painful, it happened with the last one and I thought I was unlucky so hot another. However, it has literally been washed 3 times and the wire is out. I'm now sadly looking for an alternative.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Summsumm33 / (Posted on 29/05/2019)
30E, GYM
I ordered this in a 30E and it fits perfectly. Fantastic support, comfortable, and soft, flattering, interesting colours and design. I got it at a discount too, so I couldn't be happier!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by LAURA / (Posted on 17/04/2019)
Gym spin and running
If you go to the gym a lot and don’t hand wash this bra then this is not the one for you. Iced had it for two months. The wire has come out and elastic has all gone. Needless to say I have no support which is concerning being a 36 f !
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Claire / (Posted on 10/04/2019)
36DD Running
Ordered a 36DD, my usual size, but when it arrived the band size was larger than expected. I have to fasten on the tightest hook but it still felt too big and as a result the support was not what there. Trying a size down now
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by JED / (Posted on 27/02/2019)
36D
I like the style of this bra and the fit as a normal bra is fine, but the straps aren't long enough for me to wear it as a racer back. When converted to racer back there is so much pressure on the sides of my neck it is painful. I especially wanted to be able to convert to racer back style. It will have to go back sadly.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Annestar / (Posted on 18/02/2019)
36DD. Running, gym workouts, spinning, mountain hiking
Such a great choice. I ordered 2, as I wasn't sure my size. This bra is the best sport bra ever! You won't get it cheaper anywhere. No problems with return, smooth communication, all arrived on time. If you are looking for a high impact bra and you are size D or over, go and try this brand. You won't be dissapointed. Any activity now shouldn't cause you any pain. Can't recommend enough.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dee / (Posted on 06/02/2019)
Best Bra On The Market!
Brilliant fit, brilliant value and actually does the job! Bonus it can go into racer back for even MORE support! I can wear it all day, and breathe. It looks like a normal bra under clothes and doesn’t give you that squashed monoboob. I ride my horse, run and trampoline in these and they don’t budge my 30F’s! Amazing!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Ljeg / (Posted on 28/01/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panache Ultimate Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support