Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra

Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra
Product ID: SA_S5044
Fit
Price
Value
Support
161 Review(s)

Regular Price: £42.00

Special Price £21.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 161

-
This bra is fantastic. It is the most comfortable sports bra I have EVER worn. Really supportive, the material on the inside of the bra is so soft, and there's no chaffing at all. I've done two 10k runs so far and it's brilliant. I've had so many sports bras and all tend to chaff somewhere, I really can't believe how comfortable this bra is. Easy to get on, well fitting and fantastic support. Thank you!! service has been brilliant too!!
Price
Value
Review by HSIMPS / (Posted on 06/07/2011)
-
I had almost totally given up finding a bra that would support my 32E bust when running. This is by far the best and most amazing bra ever!!! Highly recommended!!!
Price
Value
Review by Shell / (Posted on 06/07/2011)
-
It's just a PERFECT bra for running !!!!!
Price
Value
Review by Mikawai / (Posted on 04/05/2011)
-
Fantastic product! I followed advise from one of the reviewers and ordered the next cup size up. I bought the bra for my half marathon training and am extremely pleased with it. Very efficient delivery and order handling through Boobydoo - highly recommend, both!
Price
Value
Review by G Lloyd / (Posted on 07/04/2011)
-
Very comfortable.
Price
Value
Review by ALIR / (Posted on 05/02/2011)
-
This bra gives excellent support. There is a very small amount of movement but naturally there has to be. Agree with the other reviewers about getting one size up. I'm normally a 34DD and I bought a 36DD in this style and it fits well. 34 would definitely have been too small.
Price
Value
Review by JODIE S / (Posted on 08/01/2011)
-
Really like the lining as very soft and silky and so very comfortable next to my skin. Very slight bounce when i went running but felt very secure. As the shoulder straps are joined across the back, there was no chance of the shoulder straps slipping which has been a problem with some other bras. Would definatley recommend it to others
Price
Value
Review by Gillyacres / (Posted on 10/12/2010)
-
This by far the best bra I have found. Using this for running and great even for the larger lady! Comfortable and supportive and service from website second to none.
Price
Value
Review by Loolabelle / (Posted on 07/12/2010)
-
This bra is supportive, comfortable and well made. There is a feeling of quality about the product so although it is more expensive than many, it is worth it! It suits smaller sizes and you can adjust it to get a perfect fit for you. I am really pleased and have bought 2 white ones. I plan to get a black as well to complete my set!
Price
Value
Review by Fast Runner / (Posted on 07/12/2010)
-
Don't just go for your usual size. I'm a 32F normally & couldn't even get the straps to meet at the back! The 34E fits perfectly though. Returning the first bra was quick & painless & got the replacement bra the next day & my refund the day after that! Great service!
Price
Value
Review by Hannah C / (Posted on 05/12/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support