Enell Sports Bra

Enell Sports Bra
Product ID: EN_NL100
Fit
Price
Value
Support
150 Review(s)
£54.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 150

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
The Best
THE absolute best sports bra on the market... and I've tried them all.
It fits like a sturdy little waistcoat holding your boobs into your chest. It sounds funny but for us bigger booked ones it really works and it is the only way. Sports bras with proper cups are never going to have the same effect because you'll always still get the bounce.
Just one thing Boobydoo - could you please request that the black is made without the grey edging like it used to be? It really spoils the look of it. Thank you x
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Claudia / (Posted on 03/06/2018)
One size does not fit all
If you suspect that sizing mainly based on band width won't provide a good fit - you're right. Painful bra that forces any size of boob into its one-size cup. By support I suppose Oprah meant your boobs won't move if you jump up and down. Granted, but compression is not support - duct taping your assets flat to your chest would get a similar result, I suppose. I can barely do up the hooks (French 42G, took size 5 according to the size chart). The seam cuts right across my nipples and presses my boobs into weird bulges on either side. Very disappointed after a year's use.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by murillo / (Posted on 27/04/2018)
if Carlsberg made sports bras....
Best sports bra iv ever had! Yes its expensive but the amount of cheap sports bras i have brought and put in the bin due to lack of support and fit...u certainly get what you pay for and for me this has been worth every penny...i can also run on a treadmill without worrying i may get two black eyes!!! Highly highly recommend
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Pearl / (Posted on 16/03/2018)
I forgot I had boobs
I would not run in anything else, this is most certainly the best product out for anyone who actually has boobs - as a 32E I wear the 00 and would not hesitate to recommend the ennel to anyone, the first time I ran in this bra was the first time I ran without being conscious of my breasts - amazing - i'm on my third now and coveting the red version ....
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by fairy-lou / (Posted on 03/03/2018)
Pretty but pricey and much too tight.
I measured exactly in the middle of a size 2 bur the band was much too tight. Yes you can get your breasts in but who has half an hour to do and undo all the clips when forcing them in to place. Good support just because they are mashed in. Nice fabric. You have to wash the bra before you wear it which would be a pain, if I had got that far. Very expensive for what you get.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by WonderWoman / (Posted on 05/10/2017)
Pretty but pricey and much too tight.
I measured exactly in the middle of a size 2 bur the band was much too tight. Yes you can get your breasts in but who has half an hour to do and undo all the clips when forcing them in to place. Good support just because they are mashed in. Nice fabric. You have to wash the bra before you wear it which would be a pain, if I had got that far. Very expensive for what you get.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by WonderWoman / (Posted on 05/10/2017)
Best sports bra I've found so far!
Bottom hook rubs but I overcome this by sticking tape to my skin. I use it for backpacking as well as running and the wide straps have completely stopped shoulder pressure on my bra strap from my rucksack.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dunitall / (Posted on 17/09/2017)
Golly Gosh!
Well, I'm amazed how comfy this is, from the moment I put it on. You need to get used to fastening it, but its not hard. Purchased for riding and excellent. But so comfy and useful for any sport. Ordering the right size / fit was easy. The service from boobydoo was excellent. Not necessarily the ideal bra for an evening out with loved one. But comfort during the day is worth a lot! Thank you boobydoo, I'll be back!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Ali / (Posted on 17/01/2017)
Photo shows black bra with grey edging but relieved to receive all black bra
Great sports bra, does the job. Expensive but lasts for years. I've purchased 3 of these bras over the last 5 years (different sizes) , and I was disappointed to see the latest picture shows it having a grey edging on the top half whereas my previous bras were all black, but I was delighted to receive an all black bra, so I'm guessing it must be the lighting of the photo.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Julie / (Posted on 11/01/2017)
Nothing compared to the Enell Sports Bra.
My job requires me to be active 90% of the time and being a 38FF gets in the way. Over the years I have tried most brands but nothing comes close.
The Enell Sports Bra (Size 2) provides me with the support and comfort I need. I wear the Enell Sports Bra on a day to day basis with no issues and no worries.
I recommened the Enell Sports Bra to any lady who is looking for a sports bra which actually provides you with safe, sound and reliable support.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jo / (Posted on 05/08/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Enell Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support