SportJock Action Sports Bra

Women's Running Winner - Editor's Choice
SportJock Action Sports Bra
Product ID: SJ_1602
Fit
Price
Value
Support
27 Review(s)
£27.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best Bra
Brilliant, comfortable and super supportive
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Eleni / (Posted on 06/06/2017)
Washes great. Super soft. Wicking fabric.
I've tried so many sports bras but keep coming back to this one. Fabric soft and wicking. I'm a AA and have no problem with jiggling (probably wouldn't with my tiny cup size!). Sometimes difficult get off if particularly sweaty. Long runs 20miles plus in heat does cause chafing right where my HRM sits. Had to cut the label off one of them due to chafing but maybe a one off as I own 4 of these and only had to do it to one.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by MummyBGO / (Posted on 28/01/2017)
Lovely comfy bra
This bra was very easy to get on and off as it has no fastenings and just slips on. It is a compression type bra so there is no moulding or cups. This is fine for smaller boobs but would not be so good for larger ladies! It is a very comfortable bra and I ran in it on a wet day with no problems or chafing areas. There was minimal movement and it kept things under control very well!

The material is lovely and soft and I love the colour that I tried (violent). There is a huge range of colours available including pink, grey, black, white, pale blue, navy, violet. Am looking forward to trying out some new colours!
Price
Value
Review by sadie / (Posted on 10/05/2013)
Not Suited for Smaller Busts
The quality and comfort of this bra is excellent but as someone with four horses, border collies to exercise on the fells and a working on a farm this bra just doesn't offer an A Cup much support.
I suspect this is due to the additional 'give' needed to accommodate larger cup sizes but this does mean if you're smaller busted there is some compression but not enough to hold up to jumping horses or running down mountains. That said it is very comfortable and great for session in the gym.
Good Quality, Excellent Comfort, but really Medium Support
Price
Value
Review by Sylvi / (Posted on 18/04/2012)
-
Brilliant, no bounce no pain and locks moisture away completely a perfect sports bra in every way.
Price
Value
Review by JEN / (Posted on 04/12/2010)
-
Lovely looking bra, great colour and extremely comportable to wear - not suppotive enough for running though but fine for yoga pilates etc
Price
Value
Review by LINDA PAYNE / (Posted on 05/09/2010)
-
I bought both the Shock Absorber Run Bra (30C) and the SportJock Action Sports Bra (A-C, small) and, having done a 10mile run in each, the Run Bra wins hands-down. It's incredibly supportive (with individual cups AND a crop-top like interior, my boobs didn't move at all and there were no signs of nipple-i-tis), and comfortable (the sweat-wicking material and the racer-back design). The only difficulty was getting it on, but you get used to it pretty quickly! By contrast, in the SportJock, my boobs were having a little party all on their own; jumping up-and-down, side-to-side, a macarena here, a tango there; and, needless to say, this caused my nipples to protrude! I wanted to stop within 5minutes! The plus points for it, however, are that it comes in a range of lovely colours and, again has a racer-back design. So, in conclusion, I would recommend the Shock Absorber Run Bra to anyone running; the Sportjock Action Bra for low impact activities, such as yoga or body-pump.
Price
Value
Review by HM / (Posted on 04/03/2010)
-
I bought this bra as it did well in a running magazine review and I wasn't disappointed. The bra is so soft and comfortable, doesn't dig in and doesn't feel too tight. It also looks really good so I'd definitely be able to use it on its own too. The support is great although I'm fairly flat chested so it's difficult to tell whether it would be as good on a larger chest. Overall I was very pleased with it, it arrived very quickly and the p&p wasn't too expensive. Highly recommended.
Price
Value
Review by Katie / (Posted on 02/01/2010)
-
A beautifully comfortable bra. My only criticism would be that I seem to have a sensitivity to clothing labels that make me itch and there is a label sown at the back of this bra that is a bit uncomfortable so I have removed it. The service from the company is outstanding - very fast delivery, packaged very smartly so the postman can stick it easily through the letterbox. I've ordered 2 more!!
Price
Value
Review by Sue / (Posted on 02/11/2009)
-
I was starting to look like I'd had a bad boob job after running my first half marathon in a sports bra with seams which rubbed me really badly. So I did my research and hunted down the boobydoo seamless sports bra and can safely say my boobs have resorted to their former glory and no longer have marks from rubbing while runing long distance. Great shape and fit too. Thanks.
Price
Value
Review by Alias / (Posted on 11/09/2008)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SportJock Action Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support