SportJock Super Sports Bra

Women's Running Winner - Editor's Choice
SportJock Super Sports Bra
Product ID: SJ_1652
Price
Value
45 Review(s)
£29.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great!
Finally! Something with a soft cup for bigger boobs! I am a Physio and do a lot of yoga, I need support but don't like anything too tight or wired, too restrictive for me! I ordered the small and it's just right for my 30F but any bigger on the back size and you'd need the medium for sure. Also you guys deliver so fast! Almost scarey!
Price
Value
Review by Ruth / (Posted on 04/10/2013)
Comes up a tad small
I do like this bra but I had to struggle to get in the size medium. I am a 32F and I found it a little too tight around the back. But once on if felt comfortable. I would only recommend this bra for light sports or yoga. If you are top heavy like myself I recommend one of the Enell bras as you can run in those and that is what a call a true super sports bra.
I would buy more of these Sportjock in different colours but the next size up and only would use it for lazy days around the house or shopping.
Price
Value
Review by Mme. C / (Posted on 05/04/2013)
Excellent bra!
Excellent bra! I have used it as every day bra but also in sports like biking and yoga. I have three of these and probably will be getting more. Also, the service from Boobydoo is perfect, super quick even outside UK and very friendly. I will definitely order from here again.
Price
Value
Review by Anna / (Posted on 09/08/2012)
-
Superb comfort and support, also looks good and comes in a great range of colours.
Price
Value
Review by CM / (Posted on 06/11/2011)
-
I have bought many other types, but this is the only style/ make I would recommend. I use it for gym, but could be used for anything. It is very comfortable.
Price
Value
Review by Baker / (Posted on 12/11/2010)
-
Simple but very effective and comfortable design, smart and trendy enough to wear without anything over it when it gets really hot. Easier to get on than off!
Price
Value
Review by Bouncer / (Posted on 06/09/2010)
-
Comfortable and super to use with a heart rate monitor.
Price
Value
Review by Nellie / (Posted on 05/04/2010)
-
Is great- am 30F so generally wear a lighter sport bra underneath too for running - but find this combo does the trick . Is really comfy- still have first one that have had few years and has survived 100's washes and still does job.
Price
Value
Review by Stephie / (Posted on 08/01/2010)
-
I love this bra! I am a 30 F and often find sports bras uncomfortable. This bra is soft but very supportive. Great range of colours too.
Price
Value
Review by JILL ROBBIE / (Posted on 04/07/2009)
-
I love the Sportjock Super Sportbra. I wear it over a Shock Absorber to keep my huge knockers under control while I run and do Judo. The two bra system has liberated me to be sporty and this is the perfect top level bra.
Price
Value
Review by Maggie Hill / (Posted on 08/04/2009)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SportJock Super Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support