Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra

Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra
Product ID: SA_SN109
Fit
Price
Value
Support
29 Review(s)

Regular Price: £37.00

Special Price £33.30

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
40D High impact Zumba
I rang and asked for advice as many other people said they were on the tight side. I normally take a 38DD so on advice I thought I would try 40D. That was a bit of a mistake. I do Zumba and wore it to a class, did not feel comfortable, felt like they were loose and ready to escape, perhaps it was the design of them, I need them feel that they are not going to go anywhere or even a hint of a jiggle.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Nannyp / (Posted on 12/09/2019)
32G
Great bra. Would love it if it came in a nude/ neutral shade! Review by harshinie / (Posted on 16/05/2019)
36FF Running and gig rowing
The back band size comes up very small. I mean VERY small. I've not bought Shock Absorber for years but now remember this was an issue before. Will go up a back size and down a cup size and try that. Shame it's not right first time but hopefully worth the second attempt and then I'll know for the future.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Lesley-Jo / (Posted on 01/04/2019)
32G
Great bra. Would love it if it came in a nude/ neutral shade!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by harshinie / (Posted on 09/10/2018)
32G , Olympic weight lifting and crossfit, running
Hello there from Malaysia!
I have tried many designs from shock absorber and this is by far my favourite. Took me some time and a couple of tries before i found the right size and fit but its worth it. Great coverage and support. Minimal movement when working out. Simple design and effective.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by harshinie / (Posted on 09/09/2018)
Great sports bra
This is an excellent sports bra for those with a larger bust - providing just the support needed without an underwire. I have worn this style for several years and have always been really happy with it.
As always the service provided by boobydoo is excellent - next day delivery with an easy returns system.
Price
Value
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 01/11/2014)
Don't think of any other bra!
I am a 36 D tennis player who does not want to think about my breasts whilst playing!

This bra stops breast movement, keeps me cool and gives a good silhouette. What more can I ask?

Enjoy!
Price
Value
Review by Mushie / (Posted on 04/06/2014)
Shock Absorber D+ Max Support Bra
Great product but i think i bought a size too small so it's tight around the middle (not the manufacturers fault!) other than that it keeps everything in place.
Speedy delivery from Boobydoo too! would definitely order from here again.
Price
Value
Review by Gem / (Posted on 02/02/2013)
Great sports bra
This is the first time I've purchased from this site and I'm very glad that I did. The sports bra is the best one I've had and it is extremely comfy and holds everything in place nicely :-) Also it is very good quality and the material is first class. I think I will purchase another one.
Price
Value
Review by Run4urlife / (Posted on 08/01/2013)
Get it on and play
Have worn this bra for tennis for several years now in a 36D. Can't recommend it enough. I just put it on ,forget about my breasts and play!
Wash it on a delicate 30'C as it's so good I want to look after it and keep it white. Have 2 pairs.
Do give it a go.
Price
Value
Review by Mushie / (Posted on 05/11/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber N109 D+ Max Support Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support