Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra

Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra
Product ID: PN_5021
Fit
Price
Value
Support
55 Review(s)

Regular Price: £44.00

Special Price £30.80

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 55

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
30E, running/gym/cycling
I have tried a few different brands of sports bra but this one wins hands down! Fits well, washes well (I do it in the machine on a low spin even though the recommendation is to hand wash) and looks good too. I wear a 28 band in panache for everyday bras but have found I sometimes need to size up to a 30 for the sports one, depending on the style.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by NaomiGeorge / (Posted on 30/10/2019)
34DD
I will say the support is quite good for the gym (I'm a 34DD) but it does have a bit of a pre-constructed shape, and I don't like they way it makes my chest look. Unlike lots of the other reviews, I've had mine around 6 months and washed many times with no issues with the wire.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Lindsay / (Posted on 14/09/2019)
38FF light exercise
For you continental ladies: I have EU size 85H. With help from the internet, and also the Boobydoo size calculator, I converted this to UK size 38FF. It fits 'just' right, but if I move around a lot, it does spill out a smidge at the edges. Since it's a sports bra, no big deal, but if I was ordering a day-to-day bra, I would go up a cup size to UK size 38G, just to be comfortable?
Support-wise, it will still wiggle a lot while jumping, but I guess there is a limit to what engineering & science can hold down? :-)
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Yas / (Posted on 02/08/2019)
Running, Yoga, Pilates
Great support
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Bertie / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
36hh horse riding
The bones popped through in this bra within a few washes on both sides. Worst bra I’ve ever had. Avoid unless you want to be poked in the sides within washes!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by C / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
36gg
This bra is great in that it gives good support and a nice normal shape , it could be worn under normal clothes. However there is one stumbling block, the wires, they come out after just a few washes. After just a few years the wire burst through which was quite painful, it happened with the last one and I thought I was unlucky so hot another. However, it has literally been washed 3 times and the wire is out. I'm now sadly looking for an alternative.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Summsumm33 / (Posted on 29/05/2019)
30E, GYM
I ordered this in a 30E and it fits perfectly. Fantastic support, comfortable, and soft, flattering, interesting colours and design. I got it at a discount too, so I couldn't be happier!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by LAURA / (Posted on 17/04/2019)
Gym spin and running
If you go to the gym a lot and don’t hand wash this bra then this is not the one for you. Iced had it for two months. The wire has come out and elastic has all gone. Needless to say I have no support which is concerning being a 36 f !
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Claire / (Posted on 10/04/2019)
40DD, CrossFit
This is the best bra I've ever ordered! I wasn't sure about an underwired sports bra and it did not disappoint. It supports me so well and is more comfortable than my other bras. I'm definitely ordering more! Review by Brandi / (Posted on 27/03/2019)
Panache
This bra gives great support and is so comfortable. It's the best fitting sports bra I have worn.
Price
Value
Review by Liv / (Posted on 02/12/-1)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support