Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra

Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra
Product ID: PN_5021
Fit
Price
Value
Support
44 Review(s)
£44.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 44

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
30G, Yoga and Pilates
Best bra EVER. I wear this even when I’m not working (I’m a Pilates and Yoga teacher). The support is brilliant. The fit is fab. I’m very short in terms of the strap length I need and on the racer back fit, it’s perfect. Most bras don’t fit me as the straps are too long, even on the shortest length.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jaymie / (Posted on 08/12/2018)
40DD, CrossFit
This is the best bra I've ever ordered! I wasn't sure about an underwired sports bra and it did not disappoint. It supports me so well and is more comfortable than my other bras. I'm definitely ordering more! Review by Brandi / (Posted on 07/12/2018)
30DD latte, ballroom, Latin, rock and roll. Also, colours for work, bike, walk.
I am a saggy 30DD and have worn this bra for a few years now and love it. However, I have been unable to wear my jazzy sports bra’s under my dance dresses and have felt very bouncy and self conscious when doing quickstep/jive and dance is a big part of my life. I am over the moon that they have bought out “latte” which is discrete and suitable under anything. I wear nothing else. Great support and good shape.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dancer / (Posted on 07/02/2018)
A couple of downsides
I'm a 32/34 F and have always had Shock Absorber bras and never been happy with them so when I found these and read the reviews I was excited. I ordered the tiger stripe and couldn't wait for delivery. I do spin classes so a lot of sweating and jumping in and out of the saddle, being bigger chested this can be a problem without the right fitting bra. I've now worn this bra three times and it is lovely HOWEVER I have a gripe - when I change this to racer back I'm constantly aware of the clip digging into and irritating my back. Couldn't they have put a bit of material skin side so this doesn't happen? Perhaps it's just me that has this problem. I've tried the straps looser, tighter, in between but it still rubs on my back, which is a real shame as wearing the bra this way is by far the most supportive for me.

Secondly it is slightly gaping at the top of my chest - as there is padding - perhaps I needed to go down a cup size but to be fair the actual cups feel fine. It IS a comfortable bra, just hoped for the price the clip on the back could have been better designed.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Leighann / (Posted on 11/07/2017)
AMAZING BRA!!!
Brilliant bra, so supportive and the pattern is gorgeous!
Bit loose round the sides but it other than that the fit is perfect!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kat / (Posted on 02/06/2017)
Mistakenly ordered the underwire version...
I ordered the underwire version by mistake but It fit well so I decided to give it a go. Not as much chafe as I would expect from an underwire and really good support (I'm a 32E). I think I will order the non-underwire version however!!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kris / (Posted on 08/04/2017)
Best bra EVER!
Best bra EVER! Isn't cheep, but quality comes at a price! No flattening your breasts, very comfortable. Brilliant!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by TJ / (Posted on 08/05/2016)
Easy on and off, flattering fit
Fantastic sports bra. Ordered the same size as my bras from the Gorgeous at Debenhams range (32E) and it fit perfectly. Best thing is the back opening - no more struggling to get the bra on over my wide shoulders and effortless to take off after a sweaty workout. Also very flattering. Bit pricey compared to some other sports bras but totally worth it.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Noexcusenow / (Posted on 07/04/2016)
Great running bra for larger bust sizes and I no longer need to wear two.
I'm so pleased that I've actually found a bra that works. As a 36E or 36F I've been a double bra wearer for running. My Freya running bras are now my everyday bras and I'm going to order a couple more Panache bras. Expensive but I'm happy to pay now I know this bra works - wish I'd found it earlier!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by SamSy / (Posted on 06/03/2016)
Great support and shape until the wires break or come adrift
I wanted a supportive bra for rebounding (like running/star jumps on a mini-trampoline)- a hard task at 34G. The shape of this bra is fab and so is the support... at first. I have owned several of these bras and with every single one of them either the wire has broken (at the stress point at the bottom of the cup where the seam cuts across) or the wire has escaped. Yes, it was the right size and no I was not careless with laundry. Got fed up with returning them and tried the non-wired version instead - not such a great shape but much better value.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Half life / (Posted on 08/02/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support