Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra

Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra
Product ID: PN_5021
Fit
Price
Value
Support
49 Review(s)
£44.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 49

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
30E, GYM
I ordered this in a 30E and it fits perfectly. Fantastic support, comfortable, and soft, flattering, interesting colours and design. I got it at a discount too, so I couldn't be happier!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by LAURA / (Posted on 17/04/2019)
Gym spin and running
If you go to the gym a lot and don’t hand wash this bra then this is not the one for you. Iced had it for two months. The wire has come out and elastic has all gone. Needless to say I have no support which is concerning being a 36 f !
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Claire / (Posted on 08/04/2019)
36DD Running
Ordered a 36DD, my usual size, but when it arrived the band size was larger than expected. I have to fasten on the tightest hook but it still felt too big and as a result the support was not what there. Trying a size down now
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by JED / (Posted on 06/03/2019)
36DD. Running, gym workouts, spinning, mountain hiking
Such a great choice. I ordered 2, as I wasn't sure my size. This bra is the best sport bra ever! You won't get it cheaper anywhere. No problems with return, smooth communication, all arrived on time. If you are looking for a high impact bra and you are size D or over, go and try this brand. You won't be dissapointed. Any activity now shouldn't cause you any pain. Can't recommend enough.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dee / (Posted on 18/02/2019)
36D
I like the style of this bra and the fit as a normal bra is fine, but the straps aren't long enough for me to wear it as a racer back. When converted to racer back there is so much pressure on the sides of my neck it is painful. I especially wanted to be able to convert to racer back style. It will have to go back sadly.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Annestar / (Posted on 10/02/2019)
30G, Yoga and Pilates
Best bra EVER. I wear this even when I’m not working (I’m a Pilates and Yoga teacher). The support is brilliant. The fit is fab. I’m very short in terms of the strap length I need and on the racer back fit, it’s perfect. Most bras don’t fit me as the straps are too long, even on the shortest length.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jaymie / (Posted on 08/12/2018)
40DD, CrossFit
This is the best bra I've ever ordered! I wasn't sure about an underwired sports bra and it did not disappoint. It supports me so well and is more comfortable than my other bras. I'm definitely ordering more! Review by Brandi / (Posted on 07/12/2018)
30DD latte, ballroom, Latin, rock and roll. Also, colours for work, bike, walk.
I am a saggy 30DD and have worn this bra for a few years now and love it. However, I have been unable to wear my jazzy sports bra’s under my dance dresses and have felt very bouncy and self conscious when doing quickstep/jive and dance is a big part of my life. I am over the moon that they have bought out “latte” which is discrete and suitable under anything. I wear nothing else. Great support and good shape.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dancer / (Posted on 07/02/2018)
A couple of downsides
I'm a 32/34 F and have always had Shock Absorber bras and never been happy with them so when I found these and read the reviews I was excited. I ordered the tiger stripe and couldn't wait for delivery. I do spin classes so a lot of sweating and jumping in and out of the saddle, being bigger chested this can be a problem without the right fitting bra. I've now worn this bra three times and it is lovely HOWEVER I have a gripe - when I change this to racer back I'm constantly aware of the clip digging into and irritating my back. Couldn't they have put a bit of material skin side so this doesn't happen? Perhaps it's just me that has this problem. I've tried the straps looser, tighter, in between but it still rubs on my back, which is a real shame as wearing the bra this way is by far the most supportive for me.

Secondly it is slightly gaping at the top of my chest - as there is padding - perhaps I needed to go down a cup size but to be fair the actual cups feel fine. It IS a comfortable bra, just hoped for the price the clip on the back could have been better designed.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Leighann / (Posted on 11/07/2017)
AMAZING BRA!!!
Brilliant bra, so supportive and the pattern is gorgeous!
Bit loose round the sides but it other than that the fit is perfect!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kat / (Posted on 02/06/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Panache Sport Ultimate Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support