Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra

Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra
Product ID: SA_S5044
Fit
Price
Value
Support
164 Review(s)

Regular Price: £45.00

Special Price £35.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 164

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
34DD, running
I have worn size 34DD or 34DDD for years, and I have always struggled to find a good sports bra that was supportive without being restrictive. Because I live in the US, I double and triple checked that I was ordering the right size. I can barely get the 34 band fastened on the loosest setting, and then I cannot take a deep breath because it is so tight. I could not actually try it out because it did not fit. I'm very frustrated because I thought this was finally my answer, but instead I just have to pay more money to send it back and still do not have a good sports bra.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 05/02/2019)
38D Running
Excellent support, just a b*tch to put on. Have to wait until my husband is around to help me do it up.
Think this was designed by a man.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by joxx / (Posted on 04/01/2019)
32FF, low impact exercise
The fastening on the back is difficult to put on alone. I prefer the fastening on the Active multi sports support bra - easier to maneuver myself. The halter like design of the bra gives me a neck and back ache if worn for longer hours.
Good coverage and adequate support. No chaffing but there is some amount of movement when running.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by harshinie / (Posted on 09/10/2018)
Great bra
Great bra with excellent support, I've used it to run in and nothing moved!
It fitted a bit tighter than other bras in the same size but this helped keep my heart rate monitor in place.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Katie / (Posted on 04/10/2018)
Hiit, weights, running
Not great support. Awkward to do up the top clip, can’t do it alone. Not keen on shape it puts boobs into.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Amme / (Posted on 11/05/2018)
34f running
Best running bra I have ever bought. Supremely comfortable & keeps everything in place. No rubbing or riding up.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Caldergirl / (Posted on 06/01/2018)
Dont waste your money
This is the most disappointing shock absorber bra i have purchased. I am a 32G and it was almost impossible to get on myself, made my shoulders ache and was totally unsupportive. I have worn it so can't return. I'm gutted as it was not cheap! I should add i have tried it for running and yoga and it suited neither.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by LucyB / (Posted on 12/05/2017)
Good support, but straps sized for taller ladies
I ordered 1 band size up and 1 cup size down as suggested and the bra fit very well. The straps adjust using a hook & static set loops which are a bit difficult to adjust and sized for someone who is tall. So, as a petite 32E, I am on the last loop and a bit worried about give as the bra ages. No chafe and good support for running. I wish there was a better selection of colours.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Kris / (Posted on 08/04/2017)
Good support but comes up small
The back size comes up really small on this. My other shock absorbers are a 30 I had to get a 32 and it's still a bit tight.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Penny / (Posted on 04/12/2016)
Excellent
Fabulous fit, great style and excellent control/support. Very happy.

Also, I'm very happy with the service. It took exactly 7 days between me placing the order, the order being dispatched and it arriving at an overseas destination.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Jet / (Posted on 08/04/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support