Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra

Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra
Product ID: SA_S5044
Fit
Price
Value
Support
165 Review(s)

Regular Price: £45.00

Special Price £22.50

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 165

-
Very comfortable.
Price
Value
Review by ALIR / (Posted on 02/05/2011)
-
It's just a PERFECT bra for running !!!!!
Price
Value
Review by Mikawai / (Posted on 05/04/2011)
-
fast delivery, havent been for a run in it yet but ive used it in the gym an so far so good, all the previous shock absorber bras ive had have been great apart from the last one which broke, the part where the hook on the strap hooks onto frayed away so cant be used.
Price
Value
Review by GILL LARAGIONE / (Posted on 09/03/2011)
-
brilliant great quality, only ordered yesterday and arrived this morning highly recommend this company will use again
Price
Value
Review by TRACEY ROTHWELL / (Posted on 12/01/2011)
-
Im a big chested runner and always found sports bras uncomfortable and unsupportive. This bra is amazing! Hardly any bounce and extreamly comfortable and no rubbing!
Price
Value
Review by LISA / (Posted on 11/01/2011)
-
Looks slightly complex,fits very well then gives really superb support which is quite an achievement with a big cup size. The efficiency of the supply was also fantastic,thankyou
Price
Value
Review by JENNY / (Posted on 09/11/2010)
-
Really like the lining as very soft and silky and so very comfortable next to my skin. Very slight bounce when i went running but felt very secure. As the shoulder straps are joined across the back, there was no chance of the shoulder straps slipping which has been a problem with some other bras. Would definatley recommend it to others
Price
Value
Review by Gillyacres / (Posted on 12/10/2010)
-
Very comfortable, nice shape and best of all hardly any movement
Price
Value
Review by Yvonne Macdonald / (Posted on 04/09/2010)
-
Bra is great!! Best I ever had! I've got quite big boobs and I never felt as comfortable as this before (and I tired many different up to now!) Also, just two days after the order, I received my bra!!! So happy with everything till now and definitely recommende to everyone!!!
Price
Value
Review by I.s / (Posted on 11/08/2010)
-
This by far the best bra I have found. Using this for running and great even for the larger lady! Comfortable and supportive and service from website second to none.
Price
Value
Review by Loolabelle / (Posted on 12/07/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Ultimate Run Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support