Shock Absorber Padded Run Bra

Shock Absorber Padded Run Bra
Product ID: SA_S06S7
Fit
Price
Value
Support
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: £48.00

Special Price £43.20

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
36E used for running or the gym
Fantastic sports bra, great support and design, looks good too. So comfortable compared to other sports bras. Worth every penny and I’m very impressed, my new favourite shock absorber sports bra.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by becks213 / (Posted on 18/03/2019)
38DD used for running
Have worn Shock Absorber bras for several years for running - I run 10k - 5 days a week. Found the padded version comfortable & provides adequate support. The only negative is that I find it very difficult to fasten the plastic harness strap on the back.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Cushion / (Posted on 15/03/2019)
34DD Running
I'm a big fan of the shock absorber run bra, but the padded is a game changer for me. So comfortable and supportive, I only bought one as it is quite expensive but I begrudge wearing the 'normal' run bra!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by J.D. / (Posted on 14/03/2019)
32F for running and gym
Definitely order the size the description recommends (down a cup and up a back size), I thought I’d never get it on! Helps to do the higher strap up before you put it on then do the lower strap like a normal bra. Very supportive and keeps your boobs nice and sucked in/spread out which I find comfier than the wired type.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Phoebe / (Posted on 14/03/2019)
38 FF Daily and Exercise
That is my first time buying at boobydoo and I am very happy with my purchase. One of the brands I know and recommend indeed which is Brooks. Comfy and supportive.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Marif / (Posted on 14/03/2019)
32C running and general workouts
A lovely fit. Adjustable straps make it even comfier. Fab colours, super supportive!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Coops / (Posted on 14/03/2019)
Running, weight training, circuit training
Great bra for large breasts. Use it for running and exercise.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Monika / (Posted on 14/03/2019)
32DD and traning
Just wish that they weren’t so expensive
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Beckybalboa / (Posted on 14/03/2019)
34DD, Running
I've tried this bra for running and it's great! Very supportive, I get no bounce, and I don't get any chafing across my shoulders. I have worn the Ultimate Run Bra before and this did rub on the shoulders, I think it is narrower.

Definitely 9.5/10 comfort and support, happily recommend.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Louise / (Posted on 14/03/2019)
34DD, moderate run
I was really impressed with this bra. Throughout school and university struggled to find a sports bra that provided adequate support for medium to intensive activities such as boxing and circuit training. I found that after exercising I had a lot of discomfort due to my bras either not fitting properly (pinching, chafing etc) or not being supportive enough. I prefer sports bras that are quite 'hugging' and this bra was fantastic. Breasts were fully supported and didn't budge; the straps and band did not cut into my skin or cause pain when I went running. Bra was also very easy to put on and take off. Overall, I would recommend this bra 100% and would not look to use other ones ever again!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Dani / (Posted on 14/03/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Padded Run Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support