Shock Absorber Active Zipped Plunge

Shock Absorber Active Zipped Plunge
Product ID: SA_S00BW
Fit
Price
Value
Support
77 Review(s)
£30.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 77

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great sports bra
Stylish design and comfortable. I would say that it provides medium support. Like some other Shock Absorber products, the sizing is a bit small. I'm a 32D and I got a 34D for this bra.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by idrinktea / (Posted on 02/02/2017)
easy to fit
I'm quite small so it's nice to get a front loading sports bra for the smaller bust. Very happy
Price
Value
Review by SusieB / (Posted on 07/02/2013)
a little disappointed
the write up on the bra does not tell you you have to put it on over head. i thought it would be a case of putting head and one arm in then securing under the other arm. i already have one that is put on over the head and that is what i was wanting to avoid!
once on though it is comfortable and quite supportive, although doesn't give a sexy cleavage like the lady in the picture! shame ...!
Price
Value
Review by sharon / (Posted on 02/02/2013)
Favourable
The side fastenings need to be adjusted probably before putting it on (over your head,) but once on it's the most comfortable bra ever, feeling totally secure, and does not hoist the boobs up unnaturally. Wish it came in white/lighter colour, though.
Price
Value
Review by justme / (Posted on 05/07/2012)
-
This is the first proper sports bra i have brought and i love it. Great fit, not to tight, but holds you down nicely. Its also comfortable enough to wear through out the day also. Very fast delivery aswell. Thanks very much! I do martial arts so this bra is perfect for me and does the job.
Price
Value
Review by STEF / (Posted on 12/07/2011)
-
Great item fits well good shape under gym wear will be purchasing another.
Price
Value
Review by WENDY CAMERON / (Posted on 09/03/2011)
-
I have always worn Shock Absorber sports bras and this is by far the most comfortable and flattering. It's great! Furthermore, I can't recommend Boobydoo enough. Their prices are good and my order arrived the day after it was placed. Full marks all round :)
Price
Value
Review by CLAIRE HASTIE / (Posted on 12/08/2010)
-
This bra is really comfy! & it gives you a good shape aswell - love the low neckline. However it does feel very flimsy, but does support ok.
Price
Value
Review by JODIE LEGG / (Posted on 07/01/2010)
-
This bra is excellent- I've tried a number of bras to play squash in and this is by far the most comfortable and flattering
Price
Value
Review by KAREN / (Posted on 07/10/2009)
-
Thrilled to find a really good bra for running. I hadnt realised how bad my old ones were til i tried this bra (the Shock Absorber Impact Level 3 Plunge Sports Bra). Just right for small boobies that are less than they were before 2 babies! Did a long run yesterday and no bounce at all, infact didnt even notice I was wearing new bra. Easy to get on and off if you undo the side tabs which arent obvious if you've never encountered before. And also great service from Boobydoo, bras arrived next day and I even got an email to say my returns of other sizes to try had arrived safely and my account credited. Great stuff. x
Price
Value
Review by Ali D. / (Posted on 01/12/2008)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Absorber Active Zipped Plunge

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support