Elomi Energise Underwired Sports Bra

Elomi Energise Underwired Sports Bra
Product ID: EL_8042
Fit
Price
Value
Support
15 Review(s)
£36.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
-
Bought this as liked the previous reviews and thought the price was reasonable. Really comfortable and supportive in all the right places.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by CALLYJO / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
Really comfortable bra, and fitted perfectly. Fantastic service, ordered Friday morning, arrived saturday morning. Easy site to use, would definately buy from here again.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by AMC / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
Wow --- thank you so much. After a long time searching I have found a sports bra that I feel so comfortable in. I used to dread the gym becaause I felt so undignified, but now not only do I have a bra that is supportive and comfy, I have a good shape too.... yippeee , I can now ditch the baggy t shirt !! I will be returning for more !
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by LESLEY GARDNER / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
Excellent! Fantastic service from BoobyDoo as usual, the Bra is great too!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by Julia / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
fully supportive- us big girls need that!!! excellent service next day delivery very very pleased thank-youxx
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by CHRIS CARVER-SMITH / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
I have big boobs & this bra is very comfortable. Although couldn't do high impact running & bouncing around though.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by TRACEY MCBRIDE / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
I don't do any sports. I'm just very big busted 42/44GG. Ordinary bras don't give me the support and comfort and wonderful seperation I want but the Elomi Bra does and I recomend it to all large people. It's Gods' gift to those who aren't models!!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by MARY HASSALL / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
A fabulous bra which does just as it said. The underwire gave great support and the bra, a nice shape under my t-shirt. I would recommend this bra to all. At long last I have found a bra that really works!
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by CLARITY / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
Brilliant!! Gives you the separation that only an underwired bra can and is so much more comfortable than having your boobs squished together. Perhaps a touch less support than a compression bra but hardly noticable (my sport is running). The wires don't dig in and the straps are wide and soft. A definite 10 out of 10 from me.
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by SAM EMPTAGE / (Posted on 06/12/2018)
-
so good i am going to buy another one :-)
Fit
Price
Value
Support
Review by ANON / (Posted on 06/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elomi Energise Underwired Sports Bra

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Fit
Price
Value
Support